Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • rochelle_va_17871669
  • April 10, 2018

My cat went nuts for this

We added some flakes from our sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets to our cats dry food and fed flakes as a treat. My cat went crazy for it. The dog smelled it and came running, sure to grab a few flakes off the floor too. The kids were entertained by the excitement for sure. I would definitely buy this as a treat again, and think it would be especially good in encouraging appetite. My only complaint is smell, but after all, it is a fish fillet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • karol_va_17809761
  • April 10, 2018

My cats loved it

I used it as a treat for my 2 cats. The filets are small so I wouldn't use them as a whole meal but I'm pretty sure they thought they were having people food by how fast they ate it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • ally_sc_17604241
  • March 28, 2018

Fancy Kitties

My kitties have loved eating Purina’s Purely Fancy Feast Filets! They feel like they are getting something special and come running when they hear me opening the package. I feel great about giving them something so pure and basic. I highly recommend this for anyone who want to show their cat how much you love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • lilly_pa_17888066
  • April 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

My cat loves the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I served the piece as a whole and she ate it right up. Defiantly hope they make more types. My cat recommends this to other cats too.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • tammy_id_17685218
  • April 9, 2018

Pure purina delight

Purely Fancy Feast Filets buy Purina really tickled my pets fancy can intended it was a lot of fun watching her enjoy it right to the last drop by place it on top of her dry food because I felt like she shouldn't just have the wet food alone but that's up to every individual who's a pet owner I recommend this product simply because only because my animal just adored it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • claudia_ca_17728538
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lex Favorite Treat!

My cat Lex loved the sample that we received from pinchme I sure will be buying him some more to eat as treats !

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • neko_sc_17620408
  • March 21, 2018

Cat snack

My cat loved it. Very nice treat for a snack. He really liked it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • sarah_tx_17890392
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is happy!

I used this as a topper on my cat's dry good, and he absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • traci_pa_20570237
  • April 10, 2018

My cat loved this

I have a greedy cat and he devoured these. I couldn’t give him enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • elizzabeth_fl_17714183
  • April 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So delicious looking

I served my roommates 5 cats with Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina, and they LOVED it. It looks like food off of my plate, and the cats go crazy for it. The oceanfish was a success, now to try the others.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • april_wv_17615004
  • March 30, 2018

Happy kitties

My cats really go crazy for soft and Meaty treats. It makes me happy to see them happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • veronica__ma_17828633
  • April 10, 2018

Cat Loved it!

My cat absolutely loved it. I had to purchase more so I can serve it as a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?