Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • gabrielle_or_22532649
    • April 27, 2019

    Puuurfect!!

    My cat Bella loved this so much and I will definitely get it for her again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • patricia_nc_22630021
    • April 19, 2019

    Older Cat Liked it!

    My older finicky cat liked the taste and the ingredients are good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • dawn_ny_9rvvw
    • April 23, 2019

    Perfect

    My cats absolutely loved "Fancy Feast" and the product "Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food". [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • michelle__nc_22538424
    • April 5, 2019

    My Callie Loved This Food

    My cat is usually a picky eater. She absolutely loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. She ate every morsel and licked her bowl clean which is unusual for her to do. Great product, highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amelia_tx_22685036
    • April 9, 2019

    Cat loves it

    Super easy to use my cat likes it so it’s all good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • christina_nc_22618745
    • May 3, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet can food

    Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet can food is grrat, my cat really enjoyed it, ate it all in one feeding

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jennifer_oh_22545222
    • April 1, 2019

    Fancy feast wet cat food

    Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food my cat loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • yelena_wa_22595436
    • April 5, 2019

    Purrrfect

    The fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was a huge success with my young and older kitties. They just couldn't get enough. I did recieve this product for free from pinchme for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jessica_ca_22673598
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved!

    My cat is pretty picky and loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • vanessa_tx_22595096
    • March 28, 2019

    Elevated Gourmet Food

    To say my cat is particular about what she'll eat is an understatement. If she doesn't like the taste she'll accept two bites and she's done, never to return. She is even particular about what flavors and forms of Fancy Feast. However Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was the exception. She finished every bite in one sitting, however the true test came letter on the next day. Fancy Feast is her regular special treat and unlike other Fancy Feasts in which she waits for it to get room temperature before she'll start--she didn't wait -- she ate it cold from the fridge. Proof this is a superior Fancy Feast product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amanda_va_22571741
    • March 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Loved it!

    My cat tends to be picky when it comes to wet food. However after giving this a sniff she gobbled it right up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • valeta_or_22583666
    • April 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Orchid gobbled it up!

    Orchid is a picky cat and she loved her sample! She normally takes forever to decide to eat her wet food and this stuff was gone in 5 minutes!

    Was this review helpful?