October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • alesia_in_22696491
  • May 12, 2019

All natural for my cat

My cat loved this gourmet naturals wet cat food from Fancy Feast. I only serve the best for my cat and this definitely is the best and also one my cat loves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brandi_tx_22627224
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats were pleased

My cats lose their minds over wet food, and this was no different. They seemed to love it, and I'm happy that they're happy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Mandy9600
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greencove springs Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Your cat will love it

My cat is usually a picky eater she been eating the same things for years couldn't get her to try anything else when i received this product i decided to give it a shot I've never seen her eat something so fast like she did so it's safe to say what ever this taste like my picky cat enjoyed very much so if your cat is picky an you're becoming hopeless i recommend this give it a try !!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • corey_mt_22597828
  • March 29, 2019

If Cats could talk...

If our car could talk, she would have told us to add this to the shopping list. As soon as I put it in the bowl, she attacked it! She practically licked the bowl at the end, looking for more to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • rachel_nj_22560926
  • April 20, 2019

Great cat food

my cats devour the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • rose_ca_22599885
  • March 29, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food a hit

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet cat food was a hit with my adult indoor cat. She ate the whole can in one sitting which is something I only see on rare occasions, when she really likes the food. It seems to be healthy, according to the ingredients listed, so I will certainly buy it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jacquelyn_md_22578656
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat devoured it!!

My cat is under a year and is already spoiled rotten! I normally buy Fancy Feast or Friskies if Im unable to get the Fancy Feast, and she likes both. However this she tore in to then drove me nuts wanting more. So given after eating the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food that I was driven nuts by my cat to the point of a trip to Dollar General to get more....then it must be pretty freakin good!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • rebecca_tn_22551008
  • April 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

I have two very finicky eaters and I split the can between them. They ate it up so fast and went looking for more so I had to go buy some!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • illiyhana_wa_22634317
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WET CAT FOOD

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I fed it to my kitty and she enjoyed it. She ate it faster than she regularly eats her wet food so I think she liked it a bit more.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • deanna_tx_22693773
  • March 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

As soon as I opened the can, my cats came running! They were eating it as I put some in their bowls. They loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • peyton_fl_9p8nl
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Car food

My cat loves Fancy Feast so when I saw the opportunity to try their gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food I had to jump on it. My cat ate it all up.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • shannon_oh_22569581
  • April 5, 2019

Excellent flavor

Both of my cats totally enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturas Wet Cat Food. They ate every drop. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?