Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

15,065 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • janet_fl_22593716
    • May 7, 2019

    fancy feast is easy to serve

    fancy feast and the gourmet wet cat food was so good that my cat lick it until it was gone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • nichole_ky_22625762
    • May 9, 2019

    Cats love it

    My fur babies received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet naturals wet cat food from pinchme. They ate up completely . they acted as if was going to be their last meal on earth. Scarfed it down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • aliya_fl_22627634
    • May 8, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    HE ENJOYED IT SO MUCH!

    So, I have a 13 year old cat that of course prefers soft food. He eats the entire line of Fancy Feast, he is a FF snob and won't eat anything else. Which I am sure is my fault. He really loves the gravy ones because he digs gravy of course. He thoroughly enjoyed this sample of the new Natural food!!! Like he was looking for more when he finished and I totally dig all of the new healthier additions to it! I can't wait to find this in the store to purchase both the hard and soft food for my baby. I have checked one Walmart and one Publix so far and haven't found these yet but I will continue to search!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lisa_ny_22641179
    • April 17, 2019

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals

    I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals from #PinchMe and my baby Maddox was truly a happy kitty. I am a happy pet Mom because this is the only wet food she has had that did not cause her to have diarrhea!! YAY!! Thank you #PinchMe now even my kitty is a #HappyPincher!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • amanda_nc_22628590
    • May 8, 2019

    Henrys Favorite Food

    I got this as a sample from pinchme to let my kat Henry try and he went to eating it as fast as he could. He ate it all and it was something that I know he will always enjoy from now on. Fancy Feast has always been my brand of choice but now that they added natural options I have been even happier. The Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food is just such a treat to have as part of my cats' new daily food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • natasha_ut_22709844
    • May 11, 2019

    Better Smell, Cats Still Loved

    I got a free sample of Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast. I like to give my cats wet cat food for health reasons (as dry food often makes them sick), but I hate the smell. this one smelled better than most wet cat foods I've tried, and my cats still loved to eat it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • brandi_oh_22663327
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    I recieved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients Wet Cat Food in my pinch me sample box. My cat had been sick, so when i seen this sitting outside, i knew it came on just the right day! My cat could seriously smell this food from across the room. She ate ever last bit of it, trying to scrape the bottem for what was left with her paw. It looked like it would be amaing ( if i were a cat ) but from the looks of it this is some really great cat food, that i will be buying every time now!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • elizabeth_il_22675607
    • April 9, 2019

    Great

    I got a sample of the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and my cat loves it much more then the kind I currently buy so I'll be getting more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • natasha_ga_bywmd
    • April 9, 2019

    Cat Lover

    My cats really enjoyed "Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food" and I'm planning on buying it from now on for my 3 cats. I also think for anyone who has cats should definitely give this a try for their cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • lin_pa_22694915
    • May 14, 2019

    My cat loved it.

    My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. Thanks for the sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • michelle_il_22547731
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Kitties Loved It

    I have various cats of different ages and health needs so I'm always interested in trying out new products to see what will work best for them based on individual needs. I was really impressed that all of my cats seemed to really like the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Normally some of them are finicky in that they don't like the gravy but will eat the meat, or they want the gravy and not the meat or they won't eat pate but instead want meat shreds, etc. For this food they all were equally willing to eat all of it without hesitation and wanted more. This was especially impressive for one of my cats who doesn't like to eat much else besides her crunchy cat food. I feel like it also has a fantastic ingredient list that won't lead to upset tummies or other problems digesting, which is helpful considering I have cats that are also very food sensitive. This is going to be a great option for when I need to add to their diet, feed with medications, etc. and I'm going to keep a few cans on hand going forward. Thank you for letting me try this free sample PinchMe!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kathleen_tx_22625617
    • April 9, 2019

    Awesome addition, Fancy Feast!

    I recently received a free can of the new FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD courtesy of PinchMe, to sample, and this is worth adding to the grocery list! Bravo to Fancy Feast for adding a natural option to their already impressive lineup of products. And my cats loved the sample; snarfed it up! Go give it a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?