Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • mickey_wi_22667088
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat devoured the free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • courtney_oh_22580008
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love fancy feast

We give the cats soft food on occasion and they love Fancy feast. The gourmet naturals wet cat food was a hit. Pinchme

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brandi_mo_22564815
  • March 29, 2019

Loved it

My cats absolutely love this product and went crazy for it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • misty_ga_22694229
  • May 13, 2019

Cat cat yum

My cat dove rightxin to this he was a happy cat camper. Lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • melissa_tn_22595718
  • April 4, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats never meowed louder

My cats fought over who got the last of the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. My senior cat meowed louder for more than he has over anything else in his life.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amanda_mi_22694832
  • April 19, 2019

My cats loved it!

I have 2 cats, they enjoyed FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD. I split the can between the 2 of them, they devoured it!! It was a really good flavor as NONE was left!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brandi_tx_22591767
  • April 29, 2019

Mrs. Kitty tested and APPROVED

Mrs kitty is an extremely finicky eater. Most things she turns her nose to but there is one food that keeps drawing her to the bowl, that's this fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. She loves it and eats it and cleans the bowl. Hip hip hooray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • beth_ca_22627412
  • May 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great option to keep your cats healthy

My cats immediately took to Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, makes me feel great knowing I can give them healthy options that they actually love!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • patricia_nc_22630021
  • April 19, 2019

Older Cat Liked it!

My older finicky cat liked the taste and the ingredients are good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • mesha_wv_22640066
  • April 12, 2019

Natural wet cat food

I received this product as a sample in my PinchMe box and my cats loved it. They scarfed it down and wanted more afterwards, which I unfortunately did not have. I would recommend and purchase this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • karen_tx_67pg7
  • June 11, 2019

Cats Loved it

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food and both of my cats loved it!! They did not hesitate to eat it right away. I normally feed my cats dry cat food but occasionally buy wet to give them a bit of change and treat. I have found that Fancy Feast seems to be a reputable company and an comfortable with the way they show you exactly what's in the products they make. I will continue to trust and buy Fancy Feast products in the future for both of my cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • niya_nj_22685253
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

“Gourmet naturals wet cat food” is the best cat food ever , my cat loved it

Was this review helpful?