October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • karla_tx_22537569
  • April 27, 2019

great

loved it, would purchase again. my cat is very happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • katie_ga_22606301
  • May 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Choice!

My cats loved my free sample from Pinchme.com, of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. She is a very picky kitty, and gobbled it all up!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • lisa_ia_22733926
  • May 8, 2019

My cat loved it!

My cat absolutely loves Fancy Feasts new Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. She gobbled it down which is not something she does very often. It was a nice change of pace and once it becomes available in my area, I will be purchasing it for Sparky! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lisa_ca_22544763
  • April 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves It

Received the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food and my cat loved it. Usually she is pretty picky when it comes to wet food and tends to stick to two certain brands so I was pleasantly surprised. I prefer to feed her with cat food what have natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ashley_pa_9vl9g
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cats!

Fancy Feat Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is a treat my cats love. They eat it easily and with no fuss.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • abby_il_22720832
  • May 14, 2019

Excellent cat food

My cat scarfed this up like there was no tomorrow. He loved it. I’d recommend it to anyone and especially if your car likes wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • nichole_wi_22591094
  • April 7, 2019

Excellent!

My cat tried a can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and loved it! First can of wet food he actually ate all if and it was gone so quick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amanda_in_22670932
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's Favorite!

I received this great sample through PinchMe.

My kitty loved the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! I only purchase Fancy Feast for her now.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amanda_ny_6jzk8
  • April 8, 2019

She enjoyed it

My cat loved it as soon as I placed it in front of her she scarfed it down. It has been a while since I've seen her do that, so it must have been that good for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • michelle_nc_22539242
  • March 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved!

I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Natursl wet food as a free sample from Pinch Me. I was pleased with the quality and my kitties didn’t complain! Even the picky one!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ashley_ok_22613025
  • April 9, 2019

Chloe loved it!

My cat followed me around when she saw the can in my hand lol. As soon as i popped it open, she sat by her cat bowl and waited. she LOVED it! I haven't seen my cat eat like that in a while. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • bella_ky_22531857
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

I was sent this product for free from PINCHME.COM. My cats LOVED the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?