October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Chicken & Whitefish in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Shel
  • October 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem PA

Cats' approved!

Both of my cats were very quick to come to their food dishes and happily gobble up the new food. The texture is easy for both to eat, (one is extremely tiny) and they really enjoyed the free product. Now Mommy gets in trouble if she brings other foods home! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Leigh
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis

Purina is my brand!

My 8 year old cat loves the broth appetizers. I know that she is getting good nutrition, without all the fillers and preservatives that are in other brands!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • TomsMom
  • July 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cottonwood, AZ

Broths from Heaven

We always go for the Fancy Feast varieties with gravy because the juices are Tommy's favorite part (often times he will lick the juices and leave the rest). We just tried a free Broths sample and he licked the plate clean!! The proportion of broth to meat is perfect for him. Can't wait to try the different varieties to see what he likes and if he will continue to enjoy the Broths as much as he did today :).

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • JROD
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Yummmy

At first my cats where suspect of the food since they do not eat much wet food. But then they tried it and really loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Tiggersmom
  • July 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tigger's First Broth

Tigger is a picky eater. So when I opened the pack of Broth's I received in the mail, I gave him only 1/4 of the pack. He begged me for more so I gave him 1/4 more of the pack. I will give him the other half for a special treat tomorrow. I am now in trouble if I can not find a store in which Broth's are sold. I am excited I have found something that Tigger enjoys. From what I've been told by others this is a rather expensive product though. So, I am hoping it is not too expensive or I'll be in big trouble with my Tigger.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Irri
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this!!

My Kitty LOVES this! She sits at the table in the morning waiting in her place for Mom to serve her her special treat for breakfast. Licks up Every Bite, and if some goes out over the edge of the bowl, she cleans that up too! Thank you so much
for a great product line!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Jasmine
  • August 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tullahoma TN

She likes it....

and it seems to help her digestion problems. She has problems with her stomach and this seems to help her a lot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • cassie
  • September 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR

This sample envelope arrived in the mail

This sample arrived at my home, I don't remember requesting it so it was a nice surprise. As soon as I discovered it in my mailbox, I enticed my cat, Aesop, with it and placed it in her bowl. Since it was titled a Broth, I layered it over her dry kibble (she eats Iams). I let her smell the envelope before I put it in her bowl. She stayed at the bowl, eating all of the Broth and then settled near the patio in repose for a nap. She seemed very content to have eaten this special treat. I wouldn't feed my cat this every day ,it seems decadent and too rich but I would def give her an envelope or two a week as a special Fancy Feast. And the sample was a great idea, something called Broth isn't something I'd choose for my cat when perusing the cat food options but she did seem to love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • kmn12
  • September 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from TX

A Picky Kitty's dream

My cats love the new Broths, one of them doesn't like many wet foods but she loves the broths. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • LuLusServant
  • July 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Conway, AR

Great Product

Lulu absolutely loved the broth in this meal. She's not a big chunky meat eater but easily worked around the tidbits. Not a smidge of broth left in the dish. I had never bought this selection before but believe I will be buying more now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Donshawcats
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

retired

My cat, Shaunie loves it. He ate it all very quickly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • cancerkitty
  • August 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA

The only thing he'll eat

Our kitty Felix was diagnosed with a nasal tumor recently and he can't really smell so has been losing weight because he doesn't want to eat. We tried the Broths and guess what? He loves them. It's the only thing he will eat and it's basically keeping him healthy while he undergoes radiation.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?