Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
83,591

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
221

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • April 16, 2022

    Picky eaters

    When my diabetic cat refuses to eat something and we need to get her to eat so we can give her insulin, this is what I add to her food. She loves it. It’s a nice little gravy addition atop her meal and it encourages her to eat her meal.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amberk165
    • April 14, 2022

    Great

    This a great for older cats with teeth issues or don’t have teeth at all they love it the only thing is they need to cut the chunks a little smaller

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mellrocks
    • April 10, 2022

    Gatto approved

    My cat loves this. She eats it alone and prefers it that way. She appears to enjoy it much more than the stands wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Broths® Wet Cat Food Complement Seafood Bisque with Real Shrimp

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • laughingabbz
    • February 20, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great!

    My Kitty Cat loved this product so much. I love that there’s many choices and fancy feast always delivers with the best products! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 10, 2022

    We are delighted to hear that your kitty is enjoying mealtimes with Fancy Feast Broths. Your kind feedback and support are appreciated by our team. - The Fancy Feast Team

  • Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Cheese Grilled Meat Wet Cat Food in Gravy Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bean27
    • February 20, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Fall River, MA

    Kitty's Favorite!!

    I've been buying this flavor for my car for years, he loves it. The only problem is, I haven't been able to find this is stores near me for awhile now, no idea what's going on with the cat food shortage lately but, I wish it would end soon, kitty is hungry!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 10, 2022

    We are happy to hear that handsome Pickles is enjoying meals with Fancy Feast. We are sorry to hear that you have been trouble finding his favorites. If you have not already done so, we encourage you to take a look at our "Buy Now" tool on our website here: https://www.purina.com/fancy-feast/wet-cat-food/delights-with-cheddar-grilled-meat-variety-pack-24-cans If you are still having trouble, please feel free to reach out to our team directly at 800-933-0991 and we would be happy to further assist. - The Fancy Feast Team

  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jingyu78600956
    • February 19, 2022

    great product great productgre...

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) great product great productgreat productgreat productgreat product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Valentina78204541
    • February 16, 2022

    I received a few sample from S...

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I received a few sample from Sampler. My cat loves this broth. I already repurchased. I wish the price could be more affordable for its size.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cailin78042608
    • February 15, 2022

    My cat is usually pretty picky...

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat is usually pretty picky when it comes to food that’s not his regular kibble, but he ate this pretty quickly and didn’t have any adverse reactions. I would be interested in trying other flavours with him as I liked the value and consistency of this one!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Damanjit77434051
    • February 11, 2022

    The cats love it, it is such a...

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) The cats love it, it is such a nice change for them and they finish it fast!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Broths® Wet Cat Food Complement Seafood Bisque with Real Shrimp

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • naimahx_
    • February 7, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    “Good Soup”

    My cat loved this and finished it within seconds. Gotta go stash up on these this weekend for my baby ❤️

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 17, 2022

    Love is in the details. We ap-paw-reciate your feline showed you how much they fancy this complement. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Wild Salmon & Whitefish in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nicolez1b22
    • February 6, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    kitty approved.

    This was a nice touch up to my kitties food. I mixed it with their dry food and they ate w when did up. It’s a nice addition to their normal dry food routine. Fancy feast is very affordable and a nice treat for my cats! Definitely will be buying in the future!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 17, 2022

    Sounds like you found the purr-fect way to treat your felines. Thanks for sharing that they love to be fancy cats. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Broths® Wet Cat Food Complement With Seafood Bisque and Accents of Real Crab

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • andreas161
    • February 4, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Game Changer

    Our cats are usually grazers, but ate all their food in one setting with this broth on it! If I could upload a video I would, our cats go crazy over this stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 2, 2022

    Thanks for sharing your feline anticipating their Purina Fancy Feast Broths Complement with Seafood Bisque and Accents of Real Crab wet cat food. We ap-paw-reciate your loyalty and support. - The Fancy Feast Team.