Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Beanie83
  • September 16, 2014

Fancy feast Broths

This is an original, that i will be buying for my cats. They love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Jarmby
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Delhi, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs Janice Armstrong

My cat tiger absolutely loves this stuff! However, he gets it as a treat rather than his regular day-to-day meals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Cooksey
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Denison Tx

Classic broths

My cat has always eaten the Fancy Feast can cat food. We recently tried the Broths and she really enjoyed that! I will buy some of the broths along with the small cans. The price is a little high for the Broths. But it's a nice treat sometimes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • grannyguz
  • September 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Marion
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tanner's favorite

My cat ate this so fast, she is picky but she licked her plate clean, I was thrilled.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Oldgirl
  • July 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Old cat

I Have an 18 year old cat that recently stopped eating. She has a difficult time chewing and is very picky. I tried all sorts of wet foods and a supplement meal replacement. And she would do was lick the gravy off the food. As soon as I have her the broths she ate the entire bag. I am so happy she is finally eating!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • polishpatti
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from N.H.

Fancy Feast

My cats are very picky eaters and when I put this down they loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 2boyzmommy21
  • April 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Moorestown
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

My cat really loved this product. I'd like it if the portion was a little bigger, but overall, we were satisfied.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • greenavenger
  • April 17, 2015

cleaned it up

Cats clean the bowls and wanted more which the hardly ever do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Dani
  • September 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Baraga

awesome

It was awesome to see my cat enjoying the new cat food and I am happy I signed up for the free sample

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • widgettier
  • September 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, USA

Love this Food!

My cats have become quite picky and this is the ONLY dry kibble they'll eat. I went searching for a new food b/c one of mine kept vomiting everything I put down. Tried a sample of this and it was love at first bite!

Down side it that it's getting difficult to find this one...in the green bag. Even at specialty stores the red/pink and purple variety is always stocked but not the green. Wider distribution would be nice. It's no longer even offered in grocery stores near me (North Carolina).

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Sydney
  • January 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Thank you for making me healthier

Hi there! My name is Sydney and I went to the friendly vet and was told I needed two of my teeth pulled! Oh no! A few days before my appointment, I started losing my appetite and wasn't eating as much and started losing weight rapidly. My owners thought it was because my teeth hurt. When I got to the hospital, my vet notified my owners that a lump was found in my abdomen. So that's why I haven't been eating! My owners were so worried! So my human daddy went to the store in search of something a little easier for me to eat and found Fancy Feast Broths! I absolutely LOVED all the flavors he brought home and it helped me get my strength back! We're still waiting to see what the doctor says about that mean little lump but I feel better and my human parents feel better too because I'm eating again! Thank you from the bottom of my kitty heart!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Mandy15
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV

Kitty’s fave

My kitty loves the broth and meows when I open one. She can hardly wait for me to serve it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?