Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • stephanie_wv_22665772
  • April 26, 2019

My cats devoured this!

My cats had to share this sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Foods. They seemed to really like it a lot other than not having enough to themselves since they had to share. Lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lolah_tx_4rx6l
  • May 10, 2019

Cat liked this

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHme in exchange for my honest opinion. As soon as I opened the can, my cat was waiting for his bowl. He ate this in 1 sitting. He usually only eats half a can at a time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Kristy84
  • June 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

We got my kids cat a few different flavors of this fancy feast gourmet cat food a few days ago and our cat loved them all i don't remember what flavors we had got but our cat loved them all..she was a happy kitty ..recommend for all u who have cats

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kim_mi_22563413
  • April 12, 2019

Fancy feast

My cats loved this. I wasnt sure how much they would enjoy it and i was pleasantly surprised. I loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • michelle__oh_22663781
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat loved Fancy Feast! Didn’t hesitate to eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • elizabeth_ny_22678495
  • April 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Cat Food

Fancy Feast did a great job in creating the Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food. My cat has difficulty finding food she likes but she absolutely loved this product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • austin_ca_22597375
  • March 27, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

My experience with Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food is overall good my cat Love's it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sandy_ca_22562218
  • April 12, 2019

My cat loved it

My cat is a very picky eater but she absolutely loved this food
I will for sure have to buy more
The texture is nice and soft so it makes it easy for my older cats to enjoy as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • marie_ma_22627793
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS

Received my sample of FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WET CAT FOOD in the mail and promptly put it in a bowl for my cat Gracie. She promptly came running over and inhaled it, so it was a hit I guess. Will buy again I'm sure.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • amanda_ga_22730327
  • May 14, 2019

My cat loved it

My cat loved it and ate it all he is usually very picky but he loved this!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • dessa_oh_22530150
  • April 6, 2019

Yesss

I got the sample gourmet naturals wet cat food from fancy feast. My cat loved it! Def will be buying it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • ray_nc_22883781
  • June 10, 2019

Good cat food

Thanks pinchme and fancy feast for my sample of gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food. My cat George loved it. He loves to eat and enjoyed this. He is picky but seemed to like this very well. I'd recommend to picky cat eaters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?