October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Cece23
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Seemed to Love It!

We have a very picky cat and when I say very I meant it! But our Cat absolutely loved all of these Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Infused with Coconut Milk. I love that it’s a variety pack so they can try all the flavors and see what ones they like best. The cans are the perfect size for one meal! I love be buying these from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Rjkj64
  • June 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty lunch

I have 4 new flavors of the seafood. No one was finicky about the new flavors. The food looked good for cat food. I liked the gravy in them, very moist. The outside of the can was easy to read and attractive.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Justine12
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Options

My cats love these. They have multiple great flavors for them. Natural ingredients. They come in easy to open packaging and I can leave it in the can and it doesn't leave any sharp edges. Good amount per can.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • ErinT
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Gobbled it up in seconds!

I typically only purchase wet food as a treat for my cats, and have finicky eaters. Two of them will only ever eat the pate variety. However, all my cats devoured these in seconds. This isn’t my usual brand I purchase, but I’ll be adding it to my shopping list from now on. My fur babies loved this stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Tammy
  • June 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavors!!!

Cats loved the food! It was all gone by all 4 cats! The cans were small, easy storage. The flavor was clearly listed on the front. The brand is very reputable and trustworthy, I would definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Trafullington78
  • May 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tunica,Mississippi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats enjoyed them

All three of my cats really enjoyed The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals pate variety pack, they are usually picky eaters but not with this food they really seemed to enjoy the canned food a lot, I will be purchasing this food often for my cats and do recommend Fancy Feast to others as well

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • stacysoldo1
  • May 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feline favorite

My cat could not get enough of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Pate. I mixed it with her dry food and she finished every last drop. I got the variety pack which my feline loved all the flavors. I will definitely be purchasing this often.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • BoxerBabies
  • May 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Berryville, Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Her majesty approves .

The cans were the appropriate size and this was very pleasing... Say goodbye to a stinky fridge and no more storing larger cans for the daily feeding ritual . Additionally, the pull tab did not become dislodged requiring other utensils to open. Furthermore, our her majesty appeared to be more relaxed and did not exhibit distress after eating. I believe this was because the product was palatable and easy to digest. The product can be disbursed alone or mixed with dry food. Another lovely detail this product does not "crust" up on the sides of the bowl .

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Brittany
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety!

This cat food is a lifesaver! My cat is very picky when it comes to what he eats. I've tried many other cat food brands over the years. Whether it be dry or wet cat food (wet cat food mainly) Fancy Feast has by far, came out on top! The food is flaky and comes out of the can easily. Most importantly my cat enjoys it. If you have a picky eater kitty, please try out this variety pack!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • VanitaR
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reading,PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

I buy Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals for my cat because she needs better nutrition. Fancy Feasts Gourmet Natural is infused with coconut milk giving the food flavor and taste as well as many health benefits for my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • KPCG2011
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pacific Northwest
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

Our cat can be a bit of a wet food snob. However, she wasted no time in scarfing this stuff down. We like the fact that this product has coconut in it which seems to be odd for a cat food, but she loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • SuzzyQ
  • June 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the smaller size cans

Purina Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Seafood Wet Cat food comes in 3 oz metal cans with a lift up zip off type lid. The 4 seafood flavors available are natural wild alaskan salmon, natural trout & tuna which are a pate texture and in a gravy texture is natural wild alaskan saimon & shrimp and natural tuna. Fancy feast gourmet natural seafood wet cat food does not contain any artificial colors, flavors, preservatives, corn or soy. My 19 year old kitty is typically not a big fan of pate type foods as he loves to lick the gravy, so imagine my surprise when he actually ate and finished the pate version that was placed in his bowl. These cat foods aren't the real stinky fish type ones that smell up the whole kitchen and with the smaller 3 oz can size they are perfect for a daily feeding as I give him half a can in the a.m. and the other in the p.m.

Was this review helpful?