Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sleepy cat daddy
    • May 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Father of twins

    My two babies wake me at 4 a.m. for this gourmet treat. When I walk to the dining area it's an actual stampede

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Blackclover824
    • April 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Kaukauna, Wisconsin

    The Best Fancy Feast

    This Seafood Trio I feed to my Diabetic cat 2x a day. It has been a huge factor in keeping his Blood Sugar levels stable and Insulin free.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TMCR Reviews
    • March 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Central NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves them

    I like to give my cat a variety of flavors for her meals, and have found that it keeps her sometimes tricky appetite more motivation to finish her dishes. She's averse to fish and seafood, so I greatly appreciate that this variety pack focuses on poultry and beef instead. The portion sizes are ideal, and my vet thinks they are a good fit for her diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • db24
    • December 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Westchester, NY

    medley feast

    I usually blend some wet food with the dry and this variety pack was great.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aubre
    • October 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    I got this food for a few different cats. They seemed to be very pleased, actually scarfed it down. I was very happy with the easy open cans and the size of them. Easy to even mix it in with some hard food for some more flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cococat
    • October 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA

    My cat loves it!

    My cat is very picky, she won't eat anything but this.The price is just perfect!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • fancy feast mom
    • October 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CO

    HEALTHY AND GREAT TASTING

    My cat Lucy loved this new to her fancy feast, the added vitamins and minerals make me feel good. The chicken and beef flavor was her favorite .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PaulL
    • September 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cranston, RI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this food!

    I'm so glad I tried fancy feast with my cats they love it. They really like it so much they barely leave any mess. Great choice for us. I like the portion size for my girls, they get to have 3 meals a day just like me so we can eat together!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ccmcgee
    • September 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego California

    Found another favorite!

    Miss Kitty is extremely finicky but she absolutely loves this pate seafood wet food. I can't get in on her plate fast enough. Highly recommend to all our furry friends.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • perky4coffee
    • September 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    My cats "sing" for it!

    Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans is the best! I can get it at Sam's Club at a great price!
    Every morning I hear a chorus -- my cats enthusiastically "singing" to me -- in anticipation of getting their Fancy Feast pate!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BevyB
    • September 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    My cats love it

    In the evening for dinner I divid a can between my cats with their dry food. So they get some wet in their diet. They absolutely love it and if I don’t put it in there they won’t eat till I do.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Human Mom
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Cat Blast

    My Brewster loves this Fancy Feast Naturals Gravy! Not only does he lick up the gravy, but he eats the shredded meat. And, Brewster likes all four flavors in the box! Brewer's seventeen, and he's heartily eating almost three cans now! Thanks, Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?