Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Nikk
  • February 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 22980

Veggie Feeders Read

First off, I read other reviews. Those who are upset their cats get sick when feeding their cats food (even FF) with veggies, cats descended from the desert, how dare you feed them any type of veggies!! Also those who feed their cats dry food, you are not the brightest crayons. FF Chicken or any pate is wonderful for my cat. I usually do a completely raw diet, as if the best for a healthy cat seeing in natural they only eat raw diets (and eat grass to purge their stomachs) but I can't afford that option at the moment. FF is very well priced as well as a healthier options in comparison to the alternative. It makes me very happy to see her have even more energy and see her play. Shes been eating it for 3 months now and has lost her fat weight and she stays full all day with three healthy cans, she is now 6.3 lbs as the vet wanted her weight to be. I'm pleased with this product. :D We are currently happy and healthy. <3 Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amy_ia_22649918
  • May 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I used this sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food as a treat for my cat...she loved it. Will buy again

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • samantha_mi_22620061
  • April 11, 2019

Great Food

My cat loved this food and as a cat mom i felt happy giving her something healthy that wasvery clear on the label. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • cindy_or_22660111
  • May 1, 2019

Fancy Feast

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. My cat is a fussy eater, but he enjoyed it and actually ate all of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sheena_il_22613496
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

We loved fancy feast

My cat loved the fancy feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • marie_ct_22669990
  • May 14, 2019

Cats enjoy it

They eat it all up and look for more. Like that it is a natural product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • chasity_ok_22641697
  • May 9, 2019

Kitty approved!

I got the Fancy Feast gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food free from PinchMe and my cats really loved it! They can be a little picky but they didn't even leave a drop of this left in the bowl lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • peggy_tx_22658178
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!!

My cat dove right in to my free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe! She loved it. There was not a morsel left by the time she had finished. I love the fact that it has added vitamins and minerals to keep her healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • jamee_il_22625592
  • May 14, 2019

The kittys don't complain

And neither do I with free samples! Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk cat food for those that want to spoil theair pets with a more human like treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • anna_mi_22536827
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

Gourmet naturals wet cat food was awesome my cat loved it and couldnt get enough

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ashley_ny_22599401
  • April 5, 2019

Great concept

Pinch me sent me (my cats and i) a sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. And they loved it! We already regularly use this brand but the added benefits, besides the fact that it seems to be very tasty, will make me switch to this variety! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • August 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

I got this a few days ago and finally gave it to my cat. She is a finicky cat so I wasn’t sure if she would eat them. She loved them. She goes crazy when I open the last one up this past week. She loves them.

Was this review helpful?