Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • victoria__il_22655434
  • April 9, 2019

fancy feast natural

The free sample of Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food that I received from PINCh ME was a great addition to my cats dry food routine. My cats devoured it and loved licking up all of the juices. It makes me feel good that I am giving my cats all of the vitamins they need! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • andrea_ia_22604698
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Harper and Emery tried new Fancy Feast

My two girls tried new Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. They are only fed dry food but they could tell immediately before the can was even open that I had something for them. They really seemed to enjoy it. I won't be buying the product in the future though as we are content with bagged food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • josh_pa_22674798
  • May 23, 2019

My cat loves it

We always purchase natural dry food for our cat, but this was the first time trying natural wet food. She loves it! We love giving it to her too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • christina__va_22610296
  • May 14, 2019

Cat food Francy

My cat loved it. He ate it pretty fast. I would recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • emily_ky_22568012
  • April 16, 2019

love the natural line!

As someone who cares about feeding natural diets to my babies I was really impressed and happy to received the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food! My cats ate it up super fast and loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • melissa_or_22577777
  • April 23, 2019

Kitty loves her food now

My cat begs for wet food now that we have tried this. It is very good
Fancy feast is a Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food that my cat loves [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jillian_ca_22682098
  • April 21, 2019

Fancy Feast Wet Cat Food

Received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. My cats really enjoyed the taste. They ate every last bite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • beverly_oh_22648959
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food was loved by 2 of my cats that ate it. I will definitely be buying Fancy Feast Gourmet food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • bella_ky_22531857
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

I was sent this product for free from PINCHME.COM. My cats LOVED the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • stacy_nm_22729004
  • May 9, 2019

My cat is a changed cat!

I’ve always bought dry food. It didn’t seem to smell as bad and I could keep her bowl full, so that was important at the time.

...and then I discovered this free sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals plus coconut oil, and we are now a soft kitty food home. A total game changer you might say. Ms. kitty not only took to her very original name like a champ, but she won’t let me change her back to her boring hard food either. Honestly, She has become such a WHINER since we tried it. I will fill her bowl with hard food and she will just look at me, turn and walk away. It’s really defeating. We’ve (sadly) had many fights over it, but since she’s so cute (and takes her love away when I have upset her) she has won the food fight. I am almost certain the coconut oil is leaning her fur shiny and vibrant too, so THAT is an amazing “extra” we didn’t expect! Really makes the value match the price of the can, but to be honest I would pay so much more to keep her THIS happy. She barely even wants to chase birds anymore. Just likes to slumber and cuddle!

We are now regular consumers of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with coconut oil, and she thanks the the creators for loving her so much. (I didn’t have the heart to tell her it wasn’t created ONLY for her, but what she doesn’t know won’t hurt her right?).

Truthfully it doesn’t “stink” like other foods, but more importantly she scarfs it down like she’s been on a deserted fish-less island for a week and a half. Her eyes smile and her stinky kitty kisses are just to die for. I love the size of the the small cans, because I don’t have to worry about trying to save half and having it get weirdly old in an insane amount of time, like the generics do.

Fancy feast, I give you 5 glorious stars because you allowed us to try a 5 star product. And that is the 100% truth.

I say anyone who can try it, do! (I would suggest the cat trying it though, maybe not you, as I cannot vouch for how humans would react to the fresh coconut and meat flavors. Though kudos to fancy feast for making them sound amazing & to each their own. who am I go judge?) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • renee__oh_22593105
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved It!

The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food I received from Pinch Me I highly recommend. My cat who is 18 years old loved it and finished it all.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tim_ga_22679650
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this food!

This new Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is great. My cat needs to eat natural food, as she has allergic reactions to any I feed her that isn't natural. I was a little concerned feeding her something new, but she loved it! Best of all, she had no allergic reaction to it either. I am definitely going to start buying this food for her. Most natural cat food is a dry food, but she really prefers the wet food. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful?