Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • denise_ny_22566943
  • May 2, 2019

Loved it

Cats thought that this was a good tasting food compared to thri other food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brittany_ky_22541623
  • April 2, 2019

Food for your cats soul

I received a Fancy Feast wet cat food from Pinch Me, the Fancy Feast product was Gourmet Naturald Wet Cat Food. My cat inheld this wet cat food. He loved it!! Not only it so healthy for my cat which is most important, but the product is so great that we are now switching from dry to wet cat food and will be Fancy Feast buyers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • karlee_ca_22602648
  • March 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat really enjoyed this food. We intend to purchase it for him in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • paula_sc_22633718
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is a hog

Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural’s Wet Cat Food is what I feed my cats on Sunday. It’s a treat from the usual dry food I feed them the other days. Friends think I’m weird but I don’t care. It’s Sunday dinner and it’s special!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • trina_sc_22655426
  • April 8, 2019

Cats dream

Omg my cat really enjoyed the fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food chicken flavored. Now she expects it all the time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • gloria__tn_76ltt
  • June 29, 2019

Easy on his stomach

My cat really enjoyed Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut wet food. I received a free sample from Pinchme. I mixed with his dry food. He ate every bit. I mixed with his dry food because he has a sensitive stomach but this food he seemed to tolerate much better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ashley_tx_22548094
  • April 5, 2019

My cat ate it fast!

Fancy Feast is my Kitty's go to happy meat, if you want a happy kitty too try Gourmet Naturals wet Cat Food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • crystal_fl_22560969
  • April 10, 2019

Excellent cat food

My cat loved this fancy feast cat food I will be buying some [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • alyssa_nj_22725037
  • May 14, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet plus coconut milk

Fancy Feast is always a product i stand by and their gourmet naturals plus coconut milk is a great meal time treat for my kitty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kimberly_tx_22603359
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Natural Feast

I received a free sample from PinchMe in exchange for my honest review and opinion. Fancy Feast's Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a huge hit with my picky eater. We've tried other natural wet cat foods in the past and my cat has left them untouched in her dish. This product was completely gone shortly after I placed it in front of her. She truly enjoyed it and then a satisfied nap. Great product!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sabrina_ga_22734140
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love this

Fancy feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food must taste good, because my kitties ate it up and loved it!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ashley_pa_22599940
  • April 6, 2019

My cats loved this!

I recently got to sample Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and did my cats love it. I try to give my cats as many natural products as I can. As soon as I saw that I had a chance to sample I jumped at the chance. Within five minutes my cats had their food gone. I would definitely buy this!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?