Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • allie_pa_22655908
  • May 11, 2019

My cats love this food

I never bought anything from Fancy Feast before because I didn’t know they had a natural cat food. But I was extremely excited when I was giving the opportunity to try it for free from PINCHme. My cats love Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk. My cats never really liked wet food, they always ate natural dry food but they come running when they hear me open the can of Fancy Feast. It’s the first time I’ve ever seen them excited about a wet food. I do still give them dry food but they get a can of Fancy Feast everyday. It didn’t change their digestive system at all. I haven’t noticed any negative changes. I will continue to give them Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk everyday. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • carolyn_ky_22600655
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

Tony (my cat) and I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food free from PinchMe. I have bought Fancy Feast before however Tony had never tried a natural flavor wet food. Tony really enjoyed this food and I like that I have the choice to purchase a more natural cat food. I will now pay more attention and try to buy natural choices in his food when the option is available. He didn't notice the switch and if anything seemed to like this brand better.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • pamela_ut_22678212
  • April 19, 2019

Cat loved it!

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food it ate it all very quickly . I like how it has added vitamins and minerals. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • fleur_pa_22562853
  • April 5, 2019

Fancy Feast Naturals

My cat seemed to very much enjoy her sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food.
My cat is a picky eater but finished this can off. Also, she has a sensitive stomach and this did not give her any trouble.
Have already gone out and purchased more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • phoebe_tx_22566452
  • April 4, 2019

My cat likes the fancy feast food

My cat really enjoyed the fancy feast wet cat food i will buy the cat food again for my cat in the stores and even on line i will share this on my face book page and with my friends and family thank you very much for the sample like i have said my cat really enjoyed the fancy feast wet cat food thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • danielle_ny_22546149
  • March 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not that bad

Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food my cats loved it got the right portion for them and theres never any left from them

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • courtney_me_22618293
  • May 6, 2019

My Cat Loves Fancy Feast!

My cat has always been a Fancy Feast kinda girl. This was no different. She devoured her can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! She can be a very picky eater, but Fancy Feast seems to always have flavors that she likes. She ate this right up... bowl licked clean! She's a fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • evelyn_co_22651877
  • May 11, 2019

Picky cat actually ate it!

My cat normal prefers dry cat food and even that he only eats parts of it. Yet, He ate all of this can. I received this fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food as a free sample once it was gone my cat started looking around house for more & had to run to store. He likes it mixed with his dry food and its now part of our routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • rachael_ca_22719466
  • May 8, 2019

My cat loved it

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food! He ate it all up and licked the bowl clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • gabby_ia_22669665
  • May 13, 2019

My cat loves this!

My cat is obsessed with this food. She eats the whole can at once which she doesn’t usually do. It’s a treat for her and she loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kelli_ar_22691510
  • April 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved It

My cats absolutely loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. It is now my preferred brand to buy for them because it is good for them and makes them happy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • katie_mi_22688641
  • May 14, 2019

Very good

My cat loves fancy feast gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food
Hes very picky and ate it all up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?