Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ange_tn_22686051
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loves this

    My sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was an instant hit with kitter Kat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • tabitha_in_22664704
    • April 9, 2019

    Fancy Feast

    I try to feed my cats natural foods. They loved this Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. This is all I buy now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • melissa__ky_22626485
    • April 9, 2019

    Fancy Feast

    Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food made by Fancy Feast is Extremely Enjoyable to our cats. The Smell was not overpowering when opening can. Nice creamy texture when taken from can. My cats cleaned there bowl quickly with lots of enjoyment. Definitely a must buy . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ek_ny_22582430
    • April 8, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Review

    My cats completely adored this product - I usually don't feed them wet food except during illnesses or special occasions, so I'm not sure if I'll continue buying, but I may reconsider considering their enthusiasm.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • felicia_il_22600155
    • April 25, 2019

    Cat luvs it!

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food was delicious to my cat since je scarfed it down. My cat absolutely loved the product. I would definitely recommend this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • jennifer_id_22640206
    • May 10, 2019

    My kitties love this food!

    My cats and I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food and we're so glad we did! They can't get enough of it. I immediately went out to purchase more. I love that it's not only healthy, but makes them happy too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kisha_in_22555431
    • April 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats Loved It

    I have such picky kittys. They also have prescription food for UTI's. So every once in a while we try something a little different and they loved this cat food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • Scastle1
    • May 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Waukesha, Wisconsin

    Gourmet Naturals

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals, My cat Blackjack loves this food. Open the can and he went
    Crazy. He gets a can of it each day! I highly recommend this for your cat. 5 star rating! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kelly_tx_22665120
    • May 14, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved the Fancy Feast naturals wet food.

    My cat loves the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet food. I feel good about feeding this product to my cat. Its a trusted brand and my cat loves it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • angela_tx_22548430
    • April 20, 2019

    Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

    Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Fancy Feast is going to be all i will purchase now. My cat loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • karen_ct_22681304
    • April 26, 2019

    My cats love Fancy Feast

    Fancy Feast is a product we always buy for the cats. They can be picky but we havent had any problems with Fancy Feast. Gourmets Natural wet cat food was a different kind we tried & again- they loved it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    • ErinT
    • June 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats Gobbled it up in seconds!

    I typically only purchase wet food as a treat for my cats, and have finicky eaters. Two of them will only ever eat the pate variety. However, all my cats devoured these in seconds. This isn’t my usual brand I purchase, but I’ll be adding it to my shopping list from now on. My fur babies loved this stuff!

    Was this review helpful?