Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • amanda_md_9f7wb
    • June 14, 2019

    Good catfood

    This was a great cat food but my cat refused to eat it because he does not like wet cat food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ashley_ca_7rqwd
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat was happy

    Camping list gourmet natural wet cat food from Fancy feast to my cat was a very good decision my cat really loved it I will definitely buy this for her again instead of what I was buying before

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • davina_tx_22641525
    • April 9, 2019

    A Surprise

    I did not know what to expect when I opened the can. The scent was not as pungent as competing brands. The meat pieces and broth appeared to please my cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • kaylee_fl_22663810
    • May 12, 2019

    Fancy feast

    My cats loved the fancy feast gourmet Naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food. They flavor and texture were very enjoyable to them while also being better for them and easy on thier tummies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lindsey_ga_22682238
    • April 7, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food from PinchMe. My cats really enjoyed the food! I have tow cats (one is very fussy) and both cats gobbled up the food right away. I also am happy that it is a natural product. Overall, very satisfied with the product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • melanie_ct_22581935
    • April 5, 2019

    Highly recommend

    My kitty is very picky, VERY picky and she went right to the bowl and gobbled it all up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Boogie
    • November 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys Chicken Pate

    Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ruth_ky_22601567
    • April 5, 2019

    My Cats Loved It!

    I received a free sample of Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. My cats really liked it,as they ate it with gusto. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • michelle_va_6rqsd
    • April 1, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food seemed to make my cat happy. Not only that but it did not have such a strong smell like the other wet foods.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rose_mo_22661816
    • May 8, 2019

    Cat loved it!

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a hit with our cat and I felt better knowing he was getting vitamins, minerals and other nutrients from something he enjoyed eating. Makes life easier when we don't have to spend a lot of time trying to trick him into taking his vitamins! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jessica_tx_22626351
    • May 13, 2019

    Cat loved

    My cat really seemed to like this food. Very east to pop open can and use and a great variety of flavors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ashley_in_22612512
    • May 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast

    The fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food has very nice and natural ingredients. Although my cat did not like it I’m sure most will (she is very picky )

    Was this review helpful?