Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jes_pa_22598337
  • March 29, 2019

Picky cat loved it

My 13 year old cat is super picky when it comes to foods, so I was excited to try this before buying it. And she absolutely loved it, kicked her dish clean!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • heather_ca_22733669
  • June 2, 2019

My picky cat loved it!

I received A can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet caf food in the salmon variety. My cat loves anything salmon so I decided on that one, I was initially worried he wouldn’t like the coconut milk being in there. Well, he ate this can faster than his regular food. He loved it! I want to buy him some more cans but I cant seem to find this particular variety at the store. Thanks to PinchMe for letting me try this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jane_in_22619043
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat actually ate it!

I recieved a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from pinchme to try for free for my honest opinion. My cat is very picky and its hard to get her to try anything new...so when she ate it...I was very impressed and it being all natural made me feel good about giving it to her.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • maricruz_fl_22644452
  • May 14, 2019

Happy Cat!

I recieved a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food through Pinchme! My cats are normally picky eaters and the moment I fed them, it was gone within minutes!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ciara_pa_22678651
  • April 12, 2019

Cats loved it

Received fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food in a sample box and my cats loved it. They eat the classic fancy feast wet food but I will definitely add this in the rotation! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • casey_sc_22612698
  • April 13, 2019

Cat loved it!

My crazy and lovable cat Pancake loves Fancy Feast! The Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food doesn’t have an overwhelming smell and I know I’m giving my cat a great product. He didn’t leave a single bite behind! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • stephanie__ky_22669680
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

I loved the ingrediats,. The cat loved the taste . It act like it want more by meow . I did recommend to my friends , I have purchased more

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jamie_nc_22597612
  • April 13, 2019

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS

My cat loved the sample of FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS cat food. She ate every lost morsel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • michel_oh_22663363
  • April 12, 2019

Kitty yummy

My cats really liked the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • angela_wi_22656698
  • May 16, 2019

Yummy

My cats really enjoyed the fancy feast gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food. Even my picky kitty finished his food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • dawn_pa_22635668
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CAT LOVED IT!

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, normally she will keep walking away from her food dish, but when I gave her this she stayed there until it was gone!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • hollie__ok_22888536
  • April 8, 2019

Healthy delectable treat!!

My cats loved fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. This is a good weekly treat for my cats. It has the added vitamins they need and the taste they love. They gobble it down!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?