Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • christine_nj_22644448
    • April 8, 2019

    FANCY FEAST Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

    I like the fact that I was able to find a FANCY FEAST Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat. My cat he's about the pickiest dude I've come across. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • paul_fl_22712753
    • May 14, 2019

    A cat favorite

    My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet food. It will be a welcomed addition to his variety of canned foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • terra_pa_22683491
    • May 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing

    My cats really enjoyed this wet food. I plan on purchasing in the near future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ashley_ne_8qr24
    • April 8, 2019

    FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURAL WET CAT FOOD

    i recieved FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURAL WET CAT FOOD as a sample and my cats loved it! i would recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • emily_wa_22688206
    • April 14, 2019

    Cat loved it!

    We received a sample of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme. We recently adopted a cat who had dental surgery to remove his canines and is on a soft food only diet. He LOVED the food and ate it all up quickly! I love that it's all natural. Definitely will be looking for this in the stores. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • melanie_wa_22602366
    • April 9, 2019

    Loved it!

    My cat is super picky about his wet food so I wasn’t sure if he would eat this! I was wrong! Thank you Pinchme for the free sample we might have to switch brands! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ceira_il_22626041
    • April 9, 2019

    Great For Picky Cats!

    I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. My cat is normally very picky, but he loved it! And I love giving him food that I know the ingredients of, is all natural and healthy! I love feeding it to him and he loves eating it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • hayleigh_wv_22577936
    • April 9, 2019

    Great!

    My cat loved the free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! We have never bought a “natural” cat food before, but Fancy Feast is our go to from now on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • crystal_al_cm2rn
    • April 8, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog ate it

    I put the food out for my cat that doesn't typically eat wet cat food, but before she could eat it the dog gobbled it down.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • crystal__la_22648833
    • May 26, 2019

    Cat approved

    My cat recently tried Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food via Pinchme. She really seemed to enjoy the taste and had no allergic reaction. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • stephanie_ma_22535704
    • March 28, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    FANCY FEAST CAT FOOD

    My cat loved this food, he couldn't get to it fast enough and licked it clean.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • joe__mi_22632542
    • May 15, 2019

    Kitty Loved it

    I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food from pinch me. As soon as I opened the can my kitty came running. He devoured it. I felt good giving it to him and happy that he loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?