Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • david_ky_22650173
  • April 18, 2019

Fancy Feast has changed the game

Fancy Feast Chicken Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food has changed the game, quality natural wet cat food that my cat loves thats affordable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • elizabeth_mo_59yvl
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loves

We got the fancy feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food to sample and my cat loves it. It didn’t last long. I plan to buy soon.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • michele_ny_22651208
  • May 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Meow

I received a free sample of Fancy feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Beef pate from Pinchme. My cat enjoyed this tremendously since it was so easy for him to eat. It smelled and looked like a more expensive cat food. He couldn't get enough of it and even meowed after he was done. I would definitely recommend this cat food to my friends

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • faviola_nv_22682698
  • April 23, 2019

My cats favorite!

I received a free sample from PINCHme of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and my cat really enjoyed it. I like that all the ingredients are simple and natural. My cat ate it in less than 5 min. I’m going to continue buying Fancy Feast for now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kristen_md_22530743
  • April 27, 2019

Happy Fanta

Fanta loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. She typically only gets wet food on special occasions and since this sample came around her birthday I decided to spoil her. And spoiled she was! Since Fanta is older I gave her half a can at a time, which was handy. I came home from work to find that she would not touch her dry food nd begged me for more Fancy Feast! She knew where the other cans were and kept walking to that area as a hint for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • haley_ms_22739643
  • June 7, 2019

Wonderful!

My cat is very picky when it comes to his food. I haven't found a wet cat food that he will eat. He absolutely loved this one! Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food is now his cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • karen_mi_22681292
  • April 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

I got to try the Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and my cat is very glad I did. She polished it off in one sitting which she doesn't always do and came over and was purring and rubbing my legs when she was done which she does when she's happy. I liked that its a natural wet food with added vitamins and minerals that I can feel good about feeding my feline friend. The flavors are ones that my cat likes so we are both happy. I received a free product for my honest review from PinchMe

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • angelica__tx_22602103
  • March 29, 2019

Natural best cat food!

So far what the product is providing is the essential nutrients only to the feline and I find that gratifying. Knowing that cats are also being looked for concerning what they eat. Anything organic is good in my book period. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • jessica_oh_22722279
  • May 10, 2019

My cat loved this cat food!

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. I received a sample from PINCHme to review. The cat food looked great as soon as I opened the can and my cat came running as soon as I opened it up. It didn't take long before my cat devoured the entire bowl of food. I will be purchasing this in the future for my furry feline friend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • christina_il_22593828
  • April 5, 2019

Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food was great for my cat. She loved that it had a lot of sauce and I loved that it was natural. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jennifer_oh_22641444
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat enjoyed Fancy Feat gourmet naturals wet cat food. Obviously I dont know what it tastes like but he enjoyed it. Looking to purchase in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • andrea_tx_22593470
  • March 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

Winner winner chicken dinner. Kitta loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food better than his old one. He ate every last drop immediately, did a victory lap around the house, bounced off the couch, rolled around the floor and went outside to play. He was extremely happy and very proud of his clean plate. Paws up in the air!!

Was this review helpful?