Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • aliza_va_22583307
  • April 6, 2019

Happy cats

My cats loved this. Wet food is a treat for them anyway so this will be added to the brands I buy as a treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • aimee_oh_22593206
  • April 4, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

I received this product as a free sample from pinch me. As soon as I opened the van my cat was there waiting and he ate it all. He is a picky eater and also throws up his food a lot of the time but I had no issues with this Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amanda_la_22555342
  • April 4, 2019

Cats loved it!

This didn't last very long at all. My cats just loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • barbara_il_22659062
  • May 14, 2019

Fancy Feast Cat Food

Fancy Feat Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Is Great! My cat Bounce is a picky eater and devoured Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I purchased other flavors when shopping and he loved all of them . Winner in my eyes if my cat loves this product. Highly recommend to anyone who has a cat, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • abby_fl_22641096
  • May 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it!

Great, the cutie ate it up in no time. NOTHING left in the bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sinda_oh_22654659
  • May 10, 2019

Great cat food

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from pinchme.com. My cats normally eat the regular Fancy Feast cat food and mostly the pate varieties. They loved this naturals version as much as the other and I love that it does not contain any artificial or bad ingredients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • alyssa_mi_22733365
  • May 10, 2019

Cats Enjoyed Gourmet Naturals with Coconut Milk

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Groumet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food from Pinchme and my cats really seemed to enjoy it. I don’t mind giving it to them since it’s natural and they seemed to like it better than normal. I will be buying them for this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • marie_ca_22721385
  • May 14, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet cat food

Fancy Feast Gourmet cat food with coconut milk is a must buy for anyone who has cats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • shelia_nc_22651915
  • May 15, 2019

Cast food

My cat loved the Fancy feast gourmet naturals plus coconut milk well cat food she ate it so fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • celeste_nc_22666650
  • April 12, 2019

Happy kitty

We are a new believer in Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Can food. My cat can eat it and keep it down. She has a sensitive stomach and it's not always easy to find a food she wants and can digest. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • chie_va_22642285
  • April 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My cat he loves gourmet naturals wet cat food by fancy feast so much .

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • bethany_co_22606317
  • April 8, 2019

Tasty and natural

Fancy Feast's Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was so well received by my nephew cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?