Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • antonia_oh_22600817
  • March 26, 2019

Nice! Didnt smell bad

Fancy feast is a good brand the gourmet naturals wet cat food is one I will purchase again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ashley_mo_22678878
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

My kitty loved this cat food more than his normal cat food

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • star_fl_22601936
  • April 6, 2019

Fancy feast

My cat enjoy fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. He was very excited when I was opening the can. He could not wait until I put in his bowl. He love the taste that he was looking for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • bonnie_va_22692540
  • April 29, 2019

Cat fd

It was a good item for my kitten she eat every bite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • stephanie_mi_22533475
  • April 23, 2019

Cat food

My cat loved this sample! Will be buying in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • maureen_pa_22618865
  • May 5, 2019

Kitty approved

My kitty highly approved of the flavor of this and gets very excited when we open one for her! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lisa_co_22559434
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent product

We received a Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food sample from PinchMe last week. Our cat truly loved this mixed in with his dry food. We will continue to try new flavors with his food. I would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lechey_wv_22580121
  • April 5, 2019

Cats favorite

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food is now one of my kits favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • amber_mo_8zd2b
  • June 21, 2019

My cat loved it

My cat loved the gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food, she couldn’t get enough of it. Didn’t smell like normal wet cat food smelled better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • krista_pa_22685892
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy Feast is great!

Wonderful product the cat loves it as much as the other food they are eating. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • violet_ok_22542437
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Seems like fine cat food.

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food seems like perfectly fine cat food. I do not buy cat food. I do not have a cat. However, my dogs seemed to enjoy the flavor and texture. The portion size was somewhat small for my large breed dogs though.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • sherilyn_ut_22741814
  • June 5, 2019

Meow wow!

My cat loved fancy feast gourmet naturals plus coconut milk. He has a wonky jaw so it always has been wet food for my tigger. We have done 9lives and Blue buffalo before but he just dove right into this. I guess I know what I need to get him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?