Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • renee_id_22661340
  • April 9, 2019

Good!

My cat seemed to really enjoy this fancy feast food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • james_ga_22727599
  • May 10, 2019

Excellent products

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk Wet Cat food is a stupendous line of high quality Cat food that's very healthy for your pet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tam_m_fl_22564750
  • April 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat likes it

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. My cat is somewhat picky when it comes to his food but he did like this. It is now in the regular rotation of wet cat food that I give him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • hannah_ga_22617199
  • May 21, 2019

Fancy Feast

My cat liked the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. She was picky towards it but ended up eating the whole thing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tuesday_ca_22690005
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Fancy feast is a good brand. My cat absolutely loved the can of food

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Daloverlyme
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Northern Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the options.

My cat is so picky, but has so many different flavors to choose from, she never gets bored eating. She hears the food open, and she comes running to it. It is so moist, and has a great consistancy that my cat deserves. She is one happy girl after eating Fancy Feast. I also love that the natural ingredients it has. Both cat, and myself are happy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jason_va_22593032
  • April 11, 2019

Fancyfeast

Great product, my cat really enjoyed it. We switched to this because of trying the sample and our cat loved it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • stacy_nc_22591159
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat absolutely loved the brand fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amy_ky_22626280
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CAT WENT CRAZY

We received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food in a sample box from PINCHme. Our cat went nuts over it! She would normally leave a little food in her bowl from each feeding but not with this! She licked the bowl clean and looked at me like “MORE”. The next feeding I didn’t have it and she sniffed her food and sat down. She’s picky for sure. We went to buy some but couldn’t find it at our local store. We will be buying it when it comes in stock!
Side note-it actually smelled good. Some wet cat foods smell terrible to me and this didn’t stink up the house. It didn’t have a negative effect on her litter box habits either. She’s happy, we are happy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • seaniece_mo_22576652
  • April 9, 2019

my very picky cat really likes

i usually buy friskees for my cat, but FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD seems to work better for me and my cat for many reasons. i love the single serve can and my picky princess cat loves the meaty goodness! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • joyce_oh_22594687
  • April 12, 2019

Picky eater

My 12 year old likes wet food but is a picky eater when I have him the Fancy Feast he gobbled up and wanted more so I had to go out and buy some more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • cora_wa_22732334
  • May 14, 2019

My cat loved it

My cat is incredibly picky and he ate this all up with no hesitation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?