Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jessica_ma_22643222
  • April 30, 2019

Great

Fancy FeastGourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is an amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • melanie_al_22670404
  • May 13, 2019

My cat loves. Fancy Feast

I recently received. Fancy Feast -
Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme and my cat loves it!
He's so cute and meowing while he's eating , as if he is thanking me.
I might add that he's usually a very picky eater
I highly recommend this for you cats too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Whitney 11
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chillicothe, OH 45601
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Natural Happy Cat!

I am very happy with the opportunity to try Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Pate for our kitty cats! The wonderful ingredients with the first ingredient of real meat packed with protein! Specialized for cats wellness, growth and contains vitamins and minerals to meet the needs of cats heath and happiness. Fancy Feast has shown that it is a wonderful and healthier choice our cat! I have been looking for a new food for our cat and very thankful to discover Fancy Feast Naturals! The love and care for our animals is like family, cat, Walter, our kitty loves the change and decision we have made to continue using Fancy Feast gourmet Naturals. I am pleased and happy to know I am giving the best love and care.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • darlene_ct_22598171
  • March 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

love it

my cat ate all of it in her bowl and she wanted more

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • esmeralda_tx_22593905
  • April 12, 2019

Cat loves it

My cats tried fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food and they loved it, they didn't even leave a crumb behind! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • dawn_sc_22637220
  • April 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I received a free sample of Fancy Fest Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinch Me. As soon as I opened the can all three of my cats came running. They could not wait to try it out. My only problem was figuring out which one was going to get the whole can. In the end I split it between the three and they gobbled it down.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • rose_ga_22682703
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • cynn
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from coatesville, pa

Medley sample

I was a bit skeptical as I used to serve Biji Fancy Feast and he no longer would eat it. I received the sample yesterday and gave him some for breakfast today. he loved it and happily ate it. I am excited to try more of the line, especially the pate. Thank you very much for the sample! Biji is so picky and I am so happy when he enjoys his food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • theresa_ky_22656618
  • April 8, 2019

Cat food

Wss sent a sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food to see how my kitty would like i. Additional to his normal food. My kitty loved it. And i will be buying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • theresa_mi_22631307
  • April 12, 2019

Fancy feast gourmet

My cat Daryl enjoyed the fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food so much that I went out and bought some more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • maria_il_22560740
  • April 5, 2019

Cat loved it

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food but it’s difficult to say whether he liked it more or less than other wet foods as he is not a picky cat and is always hungry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • mary_in_22711055
  • May 14, 2019

Gourmet food

My cat really enjoyed the Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk cat food! She ate the whole container pretty quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?