October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • yesenia_ut_22686725
  • April 9, 2019

Kitty Loved

The fact that it's naturally gourmet and by my favorite brand for my kitty, fancy feast, this wet cat food is now my kitty's favorite she loved it so much. I will be purchasing more in the future very natural ingredients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • karen_wa_22628190
  • May 14, 2019

My cats favorite

Fancy Feast is the best wet cat food for the pickiest kitty. My cat loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • christine_il_22710536
  • May 16, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals

Pinchme sent me a sample of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Chicken and Gravy plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. My cats are pretty finicky eaters, but when it comes to Fancy Feast they devour it. I use wet cat food as a treat for my cats since they both have sensitive stomachs. I couldn't believe how fast they ate this up. They truly enjoyed it, and it didn't upset their stomachs. I am definitely going to pick some more on my next shopping trip. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sara_mo_22613378
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. He gobbled it all up!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • debra_mi_22665910
  • April 8, 2019

Great product

My Mickey loves this i do buy now highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • samantha_tx_6vl4w
  • June 21, 2019

My cat devoured it

My cat is a picky cat, usually wet food is left out and she won't even bother with it.. but the Free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food I received from Pinch me .. it hit her right in her senses cause she ate it up with no mess left behind! Which was surprising cause like I said , picky kitty even with treats so this was a PLUS! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jennifer_ia_22618848
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our kitty loved it

Our kitty is starting to get more picky with his food as he is getting older. He loved this fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and ate the whole thing.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • diana_il_22677759
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I got a sample of the fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food and my cat absolutely loved it i will for sure be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kimberly_al_22601037
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

I got my free sample from Pinchme. My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural wet cat food. SHE looked for more after she ate it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tanesha_nc_22528913
  • April 23, 2019

Great!

Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food is a great product that my cat really enjoyed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • melissa_pa_22599216
  • May 6, 2019

my cat loved the food

my cat absolutely loved her sample of Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. She ate all of it and seemed to be begging me for more so I had to go and buy some for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lena_tx_22627571
  • April 9, 2019

Good Food

I split the can between two of my cats and they both ate it up!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?