Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MyPickyEaters
    • June 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsville VA

    My cats LOVE it, so I love it!

    My cats are picky eaters, they might eat something once and then never touch it again. Savory Centers is the exception to this. They gobble it up like they have never eaten anything ever in their lives (they are well fed so this is definitely not the case).

    I only wish two things:
    1. I could still by each flavor by the case. Yes, that's how much my babies love it!
    2. That there were more than 4 flavors. Turkey for example would be great! Maybe another seafood related flavor as well.

    Highly recommend to anyone with picky eaters!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 1, 2021

    We're elated to hear your felines fancy these entrees! Thanks for the love and the feedback. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast Petites Single Serve Wet Cat Food Paté Collection Variety 24 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Scooterbug
    • May 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    I love that my cats love it...

    My cat's are picky eaters so when I find something they like and will eat, I'm happy. The expensive brands they scratch around the bowl.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Single Serve Wet Cat Food In Gravy Collection Variety 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • IzzyMom
    • May 24, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from WV

    My cat loves this

    Izzy is the pickiest cat I have ever had and I bought this online on an accident and thought for sure she wouldn’t eat it....She didn’t leave nothing on the plate! I am going to get the pate’ kind and try it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Single Serve Wet Cat Food Paté Collection Variety 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pashawheat
    • May 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

    He ate it!!!

    Casper has unfortunately gained a little weight over the last year like a lot of us. I had to take away his second can of Fancy Feast wet food he usually had in the evening. He is adjusting well and has his Purina dry food to munch on throughout the day. But sometimes his wet food is gone before lunch and he needs a little extra something to get him through. The Fancy Feast Petites were exactly what he needed and he loves them. That's saying a lot. He is a very picky guy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Single Serve Wet Cat Food In Gravy Collection Variety 24 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PJFutrell
    • May 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Good nutrition when it was needed.

    I have a 17 year old cat, who became sick and would eat nothing! Belive me, I thought I had tried everything. Including the vet brand! Then I found
    these. She is eating them! Good nutrition and she's happy and I'm happy. Thank you Fancy Feast!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Single Serve Wet Cat Food In Gravy Collection Variety 24 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lit bugger
    • May 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pgh pa

    My cat thanks you

    I buy these all the time and my older cat loves them I just wish you had a bigger selection like trout and beef and Walleye and add some with gravy!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 14, 2021

    Thank you trying Fancy Feast Petites for your special senior pet. We appreciate your support and you sharing what you'd like to see in the future. - The Fancy Feast Team

  • Fancy Feast Petites Single Serve Wet Cat Food In Gravy Collection Variety 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RLinn
    • May 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from South Dakota

    Great food

    Our cat Rosie just loves the Fancy Feast Petites in Gravy collection. We love the convenience of them, especially when we are camping. Less mess to clean up and with them single serving, we don't have to worry about leftovers in her bowl

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Puff and Dragon Momma
    • May 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Oil City, PA

    Where did Savory Centers go?

    A little pricey but my cats live this but I can't find it anywhere! Does Purina still produce this?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    Thank you for your loyalty to Fancy Feast. Please be assured that we have not discontinued this food. If you reach out to us directly at 800-933-0991 a member of our team would be more than happy to help you find this food near you. - The Fancy Feast Team

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Skipper517
    • May 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from SC

    Please keep these in stores

    This is my cats favorite and it’s been so difficult to find it available anywhere. I hope these will be available again soon!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sleepy cat daddy
    • May 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Father of twins

    My two babies wake me at 4 a.m. for this gourmet treat. When I walk to the dining area it's an actual stampede

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Blackclover824
    • April 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Kaukauna, Wisconsin

    The Best Fancy Feast

    This Seafood Trio I feed to my Diabetic cat 2x a day. It has been a huge factor in keeping his Blood Sugar levels stable and Insulin free.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LAD7
    • April 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from River Grove Illinois

    Our 4 cats love Savory Centers Variety Pack Best

    Our 4 cats love Savory Centers Variety Pack over Sheba, Rachael Rae's and Fancy Feast Medleys. Its too bad the stores in Chicago Illinois area don't seem to carry or keep in stock.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?