Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • kjt641
    • March 24, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Bartow, Florida

    First timer

    This was my cats first time tasting this product. I have to say when I opened it my dog ran to see what the smell was first. But Rose wasn't sharing! I will definitely check into your other flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • StephK
    • August 7, 2014

    A tasty hit.

    My cat doesn't normally sit and eat a bowl of wet food in one sitting. She will pick at it over a couple hours. This pouch of wet food she ate in one sitting. I was happy to see her eat it all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • kikko
    • September 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    My cat is battling illness right now and so she is reluctant to eat. Imagine how happy I was when the sample arrived in the mail and she decided she would sample it. Thanks so much for this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • annie313
    • October 4, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from philadelphia, pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    fights for it

    My Annie loves all the brothes, but the mackerel Vegetable is her favorite. She won't get out of the way so I can pour it in the bowl. She has worn it on more than one occasion.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Sherry
    • June 6, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from KY

    Very healthy and the only food my injured cat can/will eat.

    My himilayian recently broke his jaw in two places. So having a wire, he is very limited on what he can eat. I was trying to find something that tastes good and has all the nutrition he desperately needs right now, along with being soupy enough that he could eat it. I tried him on the broths with chicken and vegetables in silky broth and he loved it and was able to eat every bit of it. So now I know what to get for him from now on. This is probably the best Cat food ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • mfitzu7504
    • August 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fernley, NV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it!!

    My old finicky cat really doesn't like soft food. But whe I mixed this in with her hard food, she actually eats it! She really loves the cod and shrimp flavor. She ate it all! I recommend this product to my family and freinds that have cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • kreneek
    • September 6, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    The Secret is in the Sauce...

    You wanna own the happiest and laziest cat in town? Feed him the latest and best tasting cat food this side of Tuscaloosa, Al and he'll be in HEAVEN! My cat gobbled this product up and then took a long cat nap. This is the juiciest food I've seen in a long time, juice galore. You could see carrots, shrimp, and all kinds of yummy food in this nice/convenient pouch. My cats are saying thanks Fancy Feast, and plz mail more real soon! They love your treats and food. Meow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • MauMau11
    • June 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Norfolk Va

    Green cans

    My cats Love Fancy Feast,it is a Special treat,My cats go to their food cabinet and rub their faces on it and when I open it I ask them what they want and they rub their faces on the "Green" cans,and my Youngest Minnie Mew has a delicate stomach and these don't seem to brother her.I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • JJMore
    • November 3, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Wayne NJ

    Excellent

    My husband received this one sample of this new line of Broths. I gave it to my kitten for dinner tonight and he ate every drop. I have to say that the product looks just like human food and smelled very pleasant. My kitten enjoys seafood flavors the most and he loved this product. I will definitely purchase this item.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Cuddles
    • October 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from New Holland, PA

    Yummy broths

    When my Mommy gives me new food, I always check it out. Sometimes I eat it, sometimes I turn my nose up at it and walk away. When Mommy put this in my dish, I started eating it. I planned to walk away. I did for a little, but then I just couldn't help myself. I went back and licked the plate clean! I wanted to make sure my brother didn't get any! Or that stray cat who thinks she is going to stay. But I hear Mommy asking everyone if they know anyone who can take her in. I hope she leaves soon or I will get to liking her and then I will miss her. I cannot let that happen.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Melissa61272
    • September 16, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Cumberland,Maryland

    Kitty Soup

    My cat Star loves the new Fancy Feast Broths. I give them to her as a snack or treat during the afternoon or evening. She eats them up fast. I really think she enjoys them very much and will be buying them for her to enjoy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • xotamilxo
    • September 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Toledo,Ohio

    Loved this food

    My cat is very picky and She licked her whole plate clean ! Buying this next time I go to the store for sure [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?