Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Bobbie413
    • September 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    Fancy Feast Trays

    My cat just gobbles the trays up. They, I have 3, fight over them so I have to give each one their on tray. It is also very easy on the digestion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Huntsmom
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    PURRRFECT!

    My cat can't get enough of the fancy feast seafood pate. She eats it right away. The portion is a perfect size. She enjoys the variety of the recipes and approves of them all. Happy cat equals happy life!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • MEME
    • October 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Highland Falls,NY

    My daughter's cat loved it

    While my daughter was in the hospital, I took care of her beloved cat, who wouldn't eat for me. I tried everything…then my daughter saw an advertisement for Fancy Feast Broth. What a relief! He finally ate it. Now it is a staple in the cat's diet. He literally RUNS for it every morning. Thanks for saving me Fancy Feast.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • bobcat62688
    • October 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Broth review

    All 3 of Our Cats just love the new Broths. Well done!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • PLK1
    • June 6, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis

    Broths

    My cat will come running from all parts of the house when she hears me opening the package. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Beccasue
    • August 2, 2016

    Loved it

    My cats loved it.I will be buying it from now on. Was very pleased with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
    • Oldgirl
    • July 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Old cat

    I Have an 18 year old cat that recently stopped eating. She has a difficult time chewing and is very picky. I tried all sorts of wet foods and a supplement meal replacement. And she would do was lick the gravy off the food. As soon as I have her the broths she ate the entire bag. I am so happy she is finally eating! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • LovingNASCAR88
    • April 6, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The cats can't resist.

    The food looks so good when my nephew saw the brochure he said he wanted some, lol!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • MissiesPop
    • November 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Saratoga Springs, NY

    Medley line

    My cat is older and like soft food, gravy especially. I water down the pate and she laps it up. She's been getting Fancy Feast her whole life and she's pretty healthy. Still a kitten at 14. I also provide her with a bowl of dry Purina food with a big bowl of water.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • jenna
    • May 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from MD

    love, love, love!!

    This is the best food! I love that I can split one pack between my 2 kitties so there is no leftover. My one cat is very finicky and mostly likes broth, but she eats everything here! Only a few of the line are offered in 4 pks, wish all were available in the multi-packs though. Also can only find in pet store, but I only buy my dry cat food there already.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • mymy
    • July 24, 2014
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my little baby

    miley loved the food she usually hates wet food but now she loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Chicken & Whitefish in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • Sandywytch
    • February 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Grand Chute WI

    Simply Delicious!

    My finicky cat loves this broth. It definitely helps her eat different flavors with less "nose up in the air" attitude. The plus to this is her already beautiful fur is even better and her skin is much healthier. Love this product and definitely will tell my friends who have cats about it.

    Was this review helpful?