Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • jmac92
  • October 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

For the most delicate!! =^_^=

My oldest and most delicate cat, Lucky, love the Fancy Feast Broths. She ate the broth with tuna and shrimp, and she just loved it and it was also the perfect portion for her since she doesn't eat as much any more. She loves broth more than anything else and this new Fancy Feast product was just perfect for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Thunderella
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Happy Feline

Purrrfect and so tasty! Cats, kittens young and old love the broths as all of fancy feast goodies! Happy pets means happy parents!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Nancy9452
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Folsom
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GREAT JOB!!

Our cats love the Fancy Feast Broths! Thank you Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Lanette
  • March 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Columbia SC

Great new healthy product

Lynx is not a picky eater, but the reception of the cat food was phenomenal. He ate it within 30 secs. I received lots of kitty appreciation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Nilla
  • May 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Clarksville Georgia

Broths

My cat loves the Broths and he always looks forward to meal time.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • bspengler
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Houston
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great dish

My 2 cats that I feed it to both love the broth. I just wish there were more of it in a pouch.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Frankie
  • September 24, 2014

Cat loves soupy product

Our cat, Frankie, loves Fancy Feast Broths. He knows where we keep it in our pantry, and tries to get it for himself. We think they are great and he asks for them starting to east before we are finished putting it out. Thanks for the coupon. Kay and Ken Stodder

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • GraduallyGentle
  • July 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY

Kitties devoured it.

I received a sample of this food in the mail, and my two cats made "do want" faces as soon as I opened the packet. They viciously inhaled it like they had never seen wet food before, and began meow/crying for more even with their normal food available. They both love gravy-heavy food (I sometimes even give them my tuna water), so of course they loved it. Its a little more pricey than regular FF wet food, but I must buy more out of pure guilt. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Catatonic
  • February 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Zeigler, IL

life saver

I have four rescues indoors and care for a feral colony of about 15-30 cats outside. During our recent horrific winter weather one of my ferals developed a severe ear infection which required a trip to the vet and a somewhat major intervention. I set up a "hospital" kennel indoors to bring her in for recovery. For almost 48 hours I tried to get food and water down her to no avail. I finally remembered a free sample I had of the Fancy Feast broth. I have so many mouths to feed that I had not been able to purchase this product but held on to the free sample. I was frantic trying to figure out what I could do to get her to take some kind of nutrition, then I saw the broth packet on the shelf. I warmed it slightly and took it in to her. She was immediately interested and began drinking it right away! After about 30 minutes she had perked up and was interested in eating some canned food. I believe that with the help of this broth she will recover nicely...I'm sure I would have lost her without it! Even if you can't afford it as a regular treat it would be a good idea to have some on hand for just such emergencies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • JustWonderful
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Just Wonderful Broth's

I have four extremely picky and finicky cats. The most finicky would not touch the broth at all, gave me a look like I was poisoning her. She only eats Fancy Feast Wet Canned food and if I try to substitute with anything else, I get the same look. My second oldest, loves the broths and gobbles them right up. The twin to the most finicky, will tolerate them, but still will enjoy them. The oldest, 17, is a garbage disposal and eats everything you can think of. Overall, I love the Broth's.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Peter
  • August 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Readstown, WI 54652

They ate it all

The three cats that I had upstairs, Pumpkin, Shorty and Freckles, usually freckles won't eat wet food, but this time he joined in and love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • kittyface
  • April 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from N Miami

Tallulah & the broths

My cat Talullah just loves the broths, it never gets the "burial" that other cat foods get!
She finishes them completely.

Was this review helpful?