Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • FurMonstie
    • October 5, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    I love Tunie

    My hooman signed up for a free broth sample in the mail. Tunie is my favorite food. My hooman feeds me a spoonful every morning. I have become picky and will not eat canned foods she used to feed me as "treats" to my dry food. I will snub my nose at anything except tunie. She poured out my free sample. I wasn't sure what to expect, so I gave it a lick. WOW! It was so good, and there was tunie in it! I cleaned up my whole plate. I'm going to start leaving messages and signs for my hooman to pick some more up at the store. >^..^< [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Peka
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mrs.

    My cat, Yum Yum, really enjoyed the chicken and vegetable in broth. She gobbled it up and literally cried for more when she finished. I am going to try the pate, and if she likes it the way she liked the chicken with vegetable, then I will be changing her brand to Fancy Feast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • Barsail
    • September 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Chicken and veggies with broth

    I have two cats and this is their favorite food. If one leaves a morsel the other one will lick the bowl clean. The broth disappears first followed by the chicken and veggies.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Lynnmarie
    • March 18, 2015

    Ms

    I was very impressed with looks and how my cat devoured it. She does not like the traditional wet cat food(not that I blame her). But when I opened it and was able to see the shredded chicken and Id the veggies had no problem giving it to her!!!! Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • kittcatco
    • September 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Tonawanda NY

    Fancy Feast Broths

    My cats are very picky as they eat so much due to my elderly cat ( 18 years ) who has hyperthyroid and is so skinny I can't keep up her weight. She loves the broths but seems to just eat the broth. Now my other cat loved and ate the broth and the meat. As far as price it is good compared to the high price brands. They did prefer the clear broth verses the creamy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Harold
    • November 20, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Dayton, Ohio

    Cat

    My cats, tear up the new broth, on or by itself!!They already know the sound of it when I open up the packet! I wish you would have came up with this idea years ago, they would never have fussed about one meal i bet!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Starman535
    • September 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL

    FF Broths

    The broths are a good idea, my cats like broths, but they do not care for fish. They prefer chicken or turkey. They especially like the "mornings" varieties, but they also like the ones in the blue cans.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Leti
    • May 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Yum

    I like that it's in a convenient pouch. You just tear it open and use a spoon to make sure you've gotten every piece of delicious food. My cat only eats dry food. I've tried giving him can food but he only licks the gravy. He ate everything that came out of this pouch. If he liked it, any other cat will too. I'm not sure about the price, since i received a sample in the mail. I can't wait to purchase other flavors for my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • Danica
    • August 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Home
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Ms

    Mac is very finicky and 14 years old and all he eats is Fancy Feast Appetizers, seafood flavor, he's a Florida cat, he only eats 3 flavors at that, but he loves the broth from this new entree'...I just mix half an appetizer with a pouch of the broth and he's one happy cat. I agree that the design is flawed not allowing all the food particles to come out with out assistance, and the quantity could be larger allowing for a two serving pouch and a full days meals......

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Chicken & Whitefish in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • VickieSue22
    • October 6, 2015

    Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites and Grillers

    My cat loves the variety of flavors within the Surfin' & Turfin', it's the only dry food he will eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • MoonCat516
    • July 30, 2016

    Fills my cats up!

    The only food that fills up my cats! Anything else still leaves them wanting more but not with this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Grammy
    • February 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Great quality cat food

    Miles loved the sample and we have bought more since then. He really likes it a lot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?