Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Spacemouse
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles

Meow!!!!!!!!!

It's a purrfect combination. I give it 5 meows!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cardoso509
  • August 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yakima Wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

Fancy feast medleys are really gkod we have a picky eater and i thought my cat wasnt going to eat it because she is really picky about her food and to my surprise she really loved it and she finished it all i would say this is a big thumbs up

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • OldSenior4
  • December 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

My Babies need good food

I like the food I have 4 cats to feed and they all like the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Jennyjack
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arlington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perrrfect!

My cat seems to love the Fancy feasts broth Creamy seafood collection. She absolutely loves every flavor, have never really gave her much wet food but now she’s 13 I have started to more bc it seems to help with her plus she’s loosing teeth! Great stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Condylou
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Combination Cat Food

The Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food- 3 Cans, was such a treat for my Caroline.She loved them all. She had the Poultry the first day and she waited around to see if she was getting more.By the second day she had the Fancy Feast Beef Collection Variety Pack and was in.love with it too.She was very loveable until she finished her food.We will definitely be buying more of Fancy Feast Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • JillianT
  • July 11, 2012

only food for my babies!

This is the ONLY food my cats will touch! They absolutely adore it! It is by far the best cat food and they must have it constantly available! Truly they told me themselves!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • SassyT
  • August 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NC

Sassy Approved

Sassy is a senior kitty with health challenges. She has a broken tooth that keeps her from eating almost everything. The problem is worsened by the fact that she has a large mass in her lung and cant be put under to remove the tooth. My only option is to give her gravy. It is beyond difficult to find cat food with enough gravy in it to satisfy a hungry kitty. These broths were an answered prayer and she loves them. There was only flavor that she did not eat. Thank you s much for the solution to feeding a hungry senior kitty. I hope you do not discontinue the broth line of foods. The price is a little high but to have something to feed Sassy I will gladly pay the price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Fgremil
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!

My cat has absolutely loved this food. She starts to go crazy when I open the can because she knows what’s coming. My cat is smaller, so she gets about a half a tin. She loves the taste and I haven’t noticed her breath smelling at all.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • bridarpet
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from N.B. Canada

Best food ever

My fur balls love the Fancy Feast Elegant Medley line of cat food. I have been giving it to them for quite some time and it is the only wet food that I buy. I go through 120+ cans each month. I trust the brand and they love the food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're happy to be your cats' favorite! Thanks for sharing your glowing review to help other cat parents choose delicious nutrition for their cats.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • buddy219
  • September 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA 19136

Fancy feast wet and dry variety

my cat Buddy only eats fancy feast cat food wet and dry.
I have a question .....
after feeding him should the unused food in the can be refrigerated?

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • liiz
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from red bank, nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty food

My two kitties love their fancy feast food. I always try to feed them a variety of food because one of my kitties doesn't like other food but this fancy feast is now her favorite food. So now I'm only buying this kind of food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Marita
  • September 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AR

Cat likes

Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food...... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?