Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • jmmurphy59
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nashua NH

Swookie loves it

My cat can be finicky at times but she never turns her nose up to Fancy Feast Broths.It is the first thing she goes to at meal time. Now that she is older (10) my job to make sure she eats and keeps her weight up. With the broths, I don't have to worry about her finishing her meals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Jjkrab77
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas, Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

These little cans were the perfect size for our cat! She goobled up the cans and was meowing for more!! Just pop the can and feed the cat.. no measuring out to do. We’ve changed feeding our cat dry food to this food!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Secrecy
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Evansville

All the Broths are amazing!!!

This is one of the broths I feed my two cats. I have one who absolutely loves all the fish varieties and one who loves the chicken varieties. Please keep up the good work on these. I have two very happy boys because of this invention!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • TeddysMom
  • October 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Prince Frederick, Md

My Finicky 10 year old cat loved this food at first bite!

As soon as I opened the can my cat started meowing! He never does that unless I am opening a can of tuna fish!
He absolutely LOVES this food. Pretty much all the flavors too. But, I think he likes the beef and the chicken the most. Hard to tell tho.
This variety is hard to find in the grocery stores. Pet Smart has it though and for the best price. I don't know why the manufacturers insist on charging more on new flavors when the cats love them. In the long run, they are going to make money because the cats run the household/! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • EMMERSON2016
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Great flavor

Our cat told us this is one of his favorites keep buying this for me.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • ARod
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Murfreesboro TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection

Fancy feast sliced poultry and beef collection has chunky pieces , perfectly portioned with meat in a juicy sauce.It's a full complete nutritional balanced meal for your cat,with flavor of poultry and beef that they will love, especially with the chunky beef pieces in a thick sauce,
Fancy feast has a variety of flavors to choose
from.I recommend Fancy Feast poultry and beef collection my cat loves it, I love the serving portion it's exact ,No worries of over
feeding your cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Steady Eddie
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boxford, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it !!

Our very fussy cat ate every bit of Fancy Feast Broths. We have tried all kinds of gravy trying to get him to eat finally he ate everything. He is happy and that makes me happy! I will be buying more for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Catmomof5
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Toothless kitty

My car Derby had to have his teeth taken out. And so he needs soft stuff to eat. He absolutely loves the broths, it's something he can eat and not get sick. Love them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Frodo & Frida
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Albuqerque, NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My three picky cats absolutely love these flavors and texture! I try to keep a variety of flavors to keep them interested in their food and always I am having troubles about my cats eat it, but with this variety they just love it! The food smells good and seems good; also the quality of ingredients is good and the cans are so easy to empty and they are recyclable.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • RosioF
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hanford, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed it!

My cat enjoyed the Fancy Feast Broths. Perfect portion. Easy to open. Great for travel. My cat is always excited to get this food. He finishes it all. It's a nutritious food for my cat with all its great ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • sharebear79
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ill

cat loves it all

my cat she is 18 and losing most her weight. hard to get her to eat, but when i came across this new cat food .she really likes it. pate ois the only one she would eat and just a few she would eat. this also mosit and so far hasnt made keeps her hydrated. awsome product.thanks

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Mcf5580
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Always a Favorite

My cats really favor the Fancy Feast Sliced variety of wet cat food, there isn't a flavor of it that they don't like. The little can is perfect to portion out in thirds for my 3 cats, giving them a nice treat for dinner without bulking them up too much.

Was this review helpful?