Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • mamaj
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Satisfying treat for your furbabies

My cat was really excited to try the Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood Collection. These come in a handy easy open package. I like the convience of these. They make great treats for your cats when you want to spoil them or just because. My cat really enjoyed the creamy Wild salmon & white fish flavor. Since trying this product I try to keep it stocked in my pantry to spoil my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Debbiecummings
  • July 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from georgia

My cats love it!

My cats have been eating Fancy Feast for almost 10 years & love it. Our cats wake us up each morning to be fed. They love to eat fancy feast & even want it for a snack at dinner time.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Beckling
  • July 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!

They loved the broth. Will get more for them. It's a Sunday treat for them. They lick the gravy from the caned food first them eat the meat. I like that there was allot of broth for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • bubulinnaa
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's favorite

My kitty tried all 3 flavors in the variety pack, Turkey Feast in Gravy, Beef Feast in Gravy and Chicken Hearts & Liver Feast in Gravy and absolutely loved all 3 flavors in the variety pack. She sat by her bowl until she finished every single bit of her food. Happy cat happy owner

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Babie
  • September 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bonney Lake, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Xena and Trigger

Xena and Trigger are two Ragdolls and they love the Purina Fancy Feast Broths. Their diet is solely broths and appetizers .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Theresa872
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winamac IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Exact size

My cats love this canned food, so I'm gonna guess it tastes great. I love the size of the can, it's perfect for my older cats. I do have to break it down for my kitten. I like the slices better because it just pours out the can instead of chopping up a chunk. Smells like canned cat food, I dont think there is anyway to fix that.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • ashcat
  • December 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Taylors, sc

my 4 cats loves the green!

I have 3 boy cats and 1 Girl cat and they absolutely love the green dry fancy feast!!!!!! They "will not" eat any other dry food! If I run out they will latterly pout till I go get more! They are so spoiled!!!!!!!ashcat

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Deblip
  • October 26, 2015

Kitty loves it.

This is the only food my cat will eat. Won't even eat treats.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • karencurtis
  • September 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from omaha
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

why

my cat loved it but it is such a small amount in the package....it is more of a treat than a meal...and the price was outrageous...$1.17 per package...i cannot afford that...good thing he only got one to try as a sample.l..would buy more if it was cheaper

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Emilee
  • September 29, 2014

Thank you for reaching out to us. Please call us at 800-877-7551 and reference case number 19210252 so we can learn more and help you out

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Cigarjohn
  • October 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Aliquippa, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Broth Appetizers

No by-products makes this an excellent choice.....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • dianedeaton
  • December 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Siler City, NC

My cats love Fancy Feast

My cats are very picky. I found this fancy feast Gourmet Dry Cat Food With Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Green. I mix it up with the Purina Kitten Chow. They love the mixture. My cats are 4 years old but I like that the kitten chow has more protein in it. So I never took them off of it. This is all they have had since they were newborn kittens. They won't eat any treats and I have tried them on a different cat food and they won't touch it so this is it for life.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Hippichikki
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge,VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Your Cats Will Love It!

My cats love this broth so much, they would rather lick it all off of their food and plate and leave the food behind. They look creamy and delicious. No harsh smells. All of my cats really enjoy it. I highly recommend this product if your cats are like mine, and they love gravy. It is a high-quality product that your cats will enjoy and love you even more for it.

Was this review helpful?