Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • digin
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

fancy feast clasic

my cats could not eat this fast enough. I have never seen my cats love their food so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • ecclac
  • January 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from ellijay ga.

my cat loves

Have 1 male cat he loves fancy feast dry and moist.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Corrine
  • September 15, 2014
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Broths

All 3 of my cats heartily enjoyed the Fancy Feast Broths that I fed them. I will be adding it to their diets on a regular basis.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Nikk
  • February 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 22980

Veggie Feeders Read

First off, I read other reviews. Those who are upset their cats get sick when feeding their cats food (even FF) with veggies, cats descended from the desert, how dare you feed them any type of veggies!! Also those who feed their cats dry food, you are not the brightest crayons. FF Chicken or any pate is wonderful for my cat. I usually do a completely raw diet, as if the best for a healthy cat seeing in natural they only eat raw diets (and eat grass to purge their stomachs) but I can't afford that option at the moment. FF is very well priced as well as a healthier options in comparison to the alternative. It makes me very happy to see her have even more energy and see her play. Shes been eating it for 3 months now and has lost her fat weight and she stays full all day with three healthy cans, she is now 6.3 lbs as the vet wanted her weight to be. I'm pleased with this product. :D We are currently happy and healthy. <3 Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • jmmurphy59
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nashua NH

Swookie loves it

My cat can be finicky at times but she never turns her nose up to Fancy Feast Broths.It is the first thing she goes to at meal time. Now that she is older (10) my job to make sure she eats and keeps her weight up. With the broths, I don't have to worry about her finishing her meals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Billball
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Red lion,pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Food My Cat Enjoys!

The flavor choices are very well selected. My cat enjoyed all the flavors. I could tell he was very happy he was purring up a storm. And it did not take him long to eat a can up. The cat food looked fresh and well made.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • tinied
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Turlock Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Collection Varie

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans are great. My cat ate all the flavors up. He’s really picky so I was surprised he did love them. The pate was just the right amount of moist not dry. I’m now going to buy the case.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Secrecy
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Evansville

All the Broths are amazing!!!

This is one of the broths I feed my two cats. I have one who absolutely loves all the fish varieties and one who loves the chicken varieties. Please keep up the good work on these. I have two very happy boys because of this invention!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • DeeMarrie
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winchester, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cat has been very picky with food, I like giving her soft food once a day at dinner and other brands she just would turn her head up at. This is the one that she never does that to and tries to beg for more

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • EMMERSON2016
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Great flavor

Our cat told us this is one of his favorites keep buying this for me.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • pennyj1
  • May 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH

Leo loves this stuff!

My cat loves the seafood classic pate' collection, so we usually buy either the 24 or 30-can box. He seems to prefer these flavors and textures over the other varieties. These cans seem to be just the right size for him. Our vet suggested we feed him wet food in addition to dry food in order to help keep him hydrated.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Steady Eddie
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boxford, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it !!

Our very fussy cat ate every bit of Fancy Feast Broths. We have tried all kinds of gravy trying to get him to eat finally he ate everything. He is happy and that makes me happy! I will be buying more for him.

Was this review helpful?