Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Silreb
    • October 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MO

    Mrs.

    This is the only canned cat food which my cat consumes in its entirety. Both of my cats were thrilled to eat it and were satisfied with one can for both. Really impressed at how much they loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • barbarahaley
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat food

    Our cat loved this product, and meow for more. Will get this product for our pet

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • kmn12
    • November 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Even the picky kitty likes it.

    The chicken Florentine was a hit, one of our kitties is extremely picky and she loved it. I will purchase this flavor again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • JakegardnerKS
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Gardner, KS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it!

    I have 4 cats and 1 is kind of picky with her canned food. She only really likes the broth and gravy. These are perfect for her. She licks up all the gravy and the others eat the meat from it lol. Great product for picky cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Tammy L
    • February 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mansfield Ohio

    Broths great for weak shelter cats

    I am a dog/cat rescuer and a volunteer at no kill, “STOP Cat Shelter and Spay/Neuter Clinic Mansfield Ohio” where we take in severely injured strays. Some strays cannot chew with jaw injuries or are too weak to hold up their heads. I have on various occasions been able to get them to eat the various classic broths donated to the shelter when they will eat nothing else and on the verge of death. These broths are a God send in my eyes and a great value to us! With this said, small packaged items for a shelter are sadly not a price value when purchasing yourself and budgeting many expenses and vet bills (we house on average 100 cats rehabilitating and later adopting out), but their importance In rehabilitating these poor kitties we love is what matters. I “highly recommend” trying these products if you have a weak feline, after dental surgery, or a picky eater that is not on a vet restricted diet. Liquids are so necessary to combat dehydration. We are “forever appreciative” when we get any Fancy Feast product donated as we are “non profit” serving our community and saving lives, and the quality in Fancy Feast is that above many brands, our cats love all varieties and flavors...dry, wet, etc., but the broths however serve a purpose beyond that of any wet food in my personal opinion. Bless you for making these needed Classic broths! You are appreciated!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Hardtime
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Meow my cats says it's delisious to Fancey Feast

    Premium Cat Food , rich with protein , vitimins and minerals for your cat daily supplement and nutrition needs . 100 balanced nutrition . Love the smell , texture was good , not greety. My cat loved it .High quality car food . Your cat will love it too . Great cat food for adult card .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Mybabyspaz
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medley

    Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Terib
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love Fancy Feast!

    My cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast sliced poultry and beef cat food. I should say she chowed down! I like the sliced meat that looks like something us humans would eat. Fancy Feast has always been a brand that I can trust to give to my furry companion. Always high quality ingredients. I would recommend Fancy Feast sliced beef and poultry to all cat owners out there

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • soccerdvm29
    • July 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys are a hit with picky cats

    I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^<

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • EricaR
    • July 11, 2012

    Love It!

    Our sweet kitty won't eat anything else! We enjoy feeding her this product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • AcatloverinTx
    • August 20, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loves it!

    I tried this for my cat since he had lost interest in regular wet cat food. He immediately started eating it and ate it all! He loves it! I am so happy to have found a wet cat food that he likes to eat. He is always so happy when he knows I am about to feed it to him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Aut4
    • May 28, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Pretty, pink & perfect!

    There are so many reasons why I love the Chicken Classic for my cat. It is low carb (great for diabetics), the first three ingredients are about as good as they get (chicken, chicken broth, liver), there's no carrageenan, no soy and none of those silly veggies pet companies keep loading into food for carnivores (there's a reason cats stalk mice and not potatoes.)

    My prim and proper kitty also loves it, every time she sees the pink can she starts with her sing-song meow. She won't even let me mix it up on the plate for her because she gets so excited. I believe that the quality of this flavor (and some others in the FF classic line-up) are also to thank for her silky coat and young-again spirit.

    Was this review helpful?