Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • jdwinohio
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from eastlake ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood

I just received the Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood Collection Variety Pack - 12 Pack. I have two of the pickyest cats around! was so surprised they loved it! thank you for making something they will eat and im not wasting money!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Mckinley
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Fancy Feast Broths

My cats love the broths line, I will give to them on days in between wet feedings. I have one cat that will only eat broth so it's perfect him and the others split the meat. I trust it's quality and price is reasonable.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Ant1
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Savage MN

Grilled Poultry & Beef wet food

I’ve tried many fancy feast wet cat food varieties and types. I found my cats like the “grilled” variety pack the best. Not the sliced or pate or minced, but the grilled type. I buy them the poultry and beef variety so I can rotate cans every three days (chicken, beef, turkey). I have two cats so I split a can everyday between them. That’s because they Also have their main Indoor Cat Chow & Friskies treats As well each day. You can see the quality of meat used in the grilled wet cat food once you open it. I don’t need to try anything else, since I’ve already found the right kind. Get it while it’s in stock. My main store here has sold out frequently of this specific 24 pack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Karan
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nj

Great product

Quality and value are great. Plus my cat loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Jill
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altamonte Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice flavors

My 4 cats loved this variety of food. They all had to share. I like fancy feast because it’s real food for animals not processed. Definitely will buy my fur babies more possibly 48 cans. Happy kitties and happy owner.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Catluv
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves this stuff

In the past, my cat has been skeptical of soupy foods and taken a while to finish them. That is not the case with these! She sits and scarfs it all down as quickly as she can. She seems to really like them. Other wet food she eats a bit and saves the rest for later. It's a good thing that these are packaged in reasonable portion sizes!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Jen1023
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wilkes-Barre, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it.

Our cat ate these right up. They had a good combo of food and "gravy". I love the option to exclude fish because we have a friendly cat who loves to be in your face and we don't need the fish smell. The cans are they right size portion and the these have a great ingredients. The taste must be great because she comes running each time she hears a can. She like the bigger chunks too compared to the pate version.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • darkldy8892
  • August 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

broth

I have three cat buying the broths for them and they love itt!! We always feed our cats the best cat food and the broths deffinitely fit that cadegory,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Ang0425
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Paul, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

I got this for my 13 year old cat. He's never had the Grilled Seafood Collection.
He heard the can open and came running.
He devoured it.
When he walked away he still had a little left in the dish. I put it on the counter and he jumped up and finished it.
It's safe to say he loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Larralu
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kettering, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat has usually only ate dry food but it looks like that has changed. Fancy feast has a real winner with this collection. It isn’t overwhelmingly strong smelling which is nice. It has a good texture so it’s easy for my older cat to eat with no problem. Looks like it will be canned Fancy Feast in my home from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • vwjj447
  • March 31, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Cobb, CA 952

All of our cats love it!!!

All the cats love it, most prefer it to the canned Fancy Feast Alternative. The only problem is the size of the bag. Finally found it in 17 pound bags but we go through two plus bags a month. Is the any source of larger bags????

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • missyh
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WEST VIRGINIA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

I recieved Fancy feast grilled seafood collection variety pack cat food for free and my cats seemed to really like it.I think i have found a new cat food to switch them to.Thank you for the chance to try this.

Was this review helpful?