Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Tobysmom21
  • December 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY, USA

Tobysmom21

Well I can not speak for Toby, but I can tell you that when his favorite brand of cat food was changed we found this to be on the top of his list after trying many brands. So thank you from me and a great purr from Toby. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • DonnaDMay
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Broth is Best for my Angel!

This is the one wet food my cat will devour! I have purchased Grocery Store and Pet Boutique Organic Foods for her. She usually only likes Pate' but LOVES the Broths! Thank you for giving us something New to Spoil our Furbaby with! This is what I give her for a Special Treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • crystal1214
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats meow

The variety was just enough to keep my cat happy as she is very picky and does not lile the same thing over and over. The smell isn't over powering for humans but strong enough your four legged family member will smell it and come fast to eat. I'm very happy with the flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • TMARICOPA6
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MARICOPA AZ

HANDS DOWN THEIR NUMBER 1 EATS

STARTED WITH ONE CAT ADDED A SECOND AND NOW TOOK IN A STRAY. OUT OF ALL THE FOOD THEY TRY. FANCY FEAST IS THE FAVORITE OF ALL 3. 2 MALES AND 1 FEMALE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • MissEllie
  • September 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Triad, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love Gravy/Broth

Cat food in this gravy or broth becomes moister making it more appetizing to cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Tyler68
  • May 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Awesome

This is some of the best cat food ever,my cats like it better then any food they had in the past. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • vlc0510
  • October 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dothan, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Broth

My cat enjoyed every taste of the broth! When I opened the pouch he immediately started meowing and begging from the smell of the broth. I was happy to give him a cat food that is natural and full of flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • traci14
  • January 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from kansas

my cat love it

hi guys,

I recommend to your cat owners, they are good taste what my cat love that as well. she like tuna ocean flavor and other one is chicken(purple bag) too as well. She love fancy feast food than any kind others she tried that. oh well. She is tabby cat and female and her favorite kind of food is tuna, beef with gravy and chicken with gravy and broths creamy and classic.. than any kind she like it. I give her wet meat canned food every sunday for special dinner only. I not want her get fat. most time give her treat and dry food everyday. she love it.. all times..... hope you guys would recommend to your friends who has cat owners. thanks enjoy. Good luck. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Kari43
  • February 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Broths

Our cat, Billy loves ALL the Broth flavors. If he could talk, he would always ask for a larger serving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • KrisRenea
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats go crazy for these!

I have 3 cats and they love these. They are a special treat for them and it is the only canned food that they do not share with each other. Each one has to have their own. I like that I can identify the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • kristim36
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from madison, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

loves gravey

whenever i feed my male cat wet food all he would get or slurp was the gravy around the food and leave the rest of the wet food .. when i feed him when i feed him the broth he was in heaven and ate it all, since that day a couple months ago when i received a sample, that has been my cats main wet food/treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • athares
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burnsville, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Loved Them

In the end, its really up to them and they gobbled up every pouch without hesitation. I love that there are different flavors so I feel like I am giving them variety. The tear and pour pouch is easy to open which is great for cats who are anxious to get to the good stuff.

Was this review helpful?