Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • SMAQ
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bremerton, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for a treat!

I have 3 cats and they all really enjoyed all 3 packets in different flavors we received of the fancy feast broths. One of my cats won't often eat wet foods so this was a nice suprise! These are great for an occasional treat for my cats!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Bootlang
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ga

Addicted!

This stuff if great! My cat loves the broth. Mostly loves the ones with chicken. Can you please make the liquid so we could buy broth in liquid form? My cat normally licks all the liquid and never eats the solid pieces. I’d love to have this option to pour a little each time without wasting a pack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • WhitneyH
  • April 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oakland, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Creamy might be their favorite!

My cats are gravy lovers so I knew the new broths products would be perfect for them. They love both the Classic and Creamy versions, but Creamy is likely the favorite. I love that it looks like REAL food and I'm sure my cats do too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • BeckyM
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

Won't eat anything else

Somehow we've managed to feed each of our cats a different dry food. And the one won't eat anything but this! He loves it. And so do our other cats...

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Brittbritt96
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmington mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat went nuts for these. His favorite was the turkey slices in gravy. Although the can could stand to be a bit bigger.tgere really wasn’t much so I couldn’t consider it a meal. He honestly could’ve probably finished all 3 in one sitting

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • ShilohAndEzra
  • December 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut, USA

A+ from a picky eater!

My Norwegian Forest cat, Ezra, has never been a big fan of dry food until he tried this product. Now it makes up the majority of his diet! He absolutely loves this stuff, along with one fancy feast appetizer per day, and he's so healthy, happy and beautiful! Another great advantage is that, since he loves this dry food so much, be automatically drinks more water because he's eating more dry food, so it keeps him well hydrated! This stuff is truly the best.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • AnnaG
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Broth

My cat is a picky eater, but she loves the Fancy Feast Broths. They are too pricey at $1.17 each to give her every day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • kaygarr50
  • September 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Hedgesville,wv 25427

broths

my cot love it and it was just the right amount for her dinner

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Tart
  • May 19, 2016

Yay

Cat loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooves it

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Cissy
  • January 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ms.

My cat is particular about wet food. She'll lap every last drop of Fancy Feast Broths though!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Faye411
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food!!!

I received 3 packs of cat food to try out with my Cat..She is an older cat and this food was perfect for her, it comes in a pouch witch is the perfect size for her, and its in a broth witch is easier for her to eat..I also liked the variety of flavors..

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • dingk
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

The BEST!

Nothing but the BEST! The only cat food that is eaten up - every drop!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?