Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Girlindesert
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St George utah
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrrfect portion

My children (kitties) love this food. It feels good to give them something delicious and creamy knowing it won’t upset their stomach. I love the pouches and how it easily pours out. My kitties enjoy this food that looks good enough for people to eat, but of course don’t.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Ebony
  • May 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

Tastes Great!

My cat LOVES these broths. She'll go for any and all of them. The silky broth, creamy broth, fish or chicken, she laps them all up!! Can't get enough of them. I just wish they were a little less expensive, and maybe more of a complete food than a treat, but they certainly make her happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Heatherperk
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Emmett Idaho
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats seemed to be getting bored with their typical dry cat food I have been getting them so I decided to try something new for a treat for them. They absolutely loved this! I like the packaging. I sometimes have issues opening canned cat foods but these pouches are so simple and quick to open. The food looked a lot better than any other wet foods I’ve tried for them. They seemed to really like the broth that it’s in and they licked their bowls clean afterwards. I like that it comes in a variety pack of flavors so they can mix it up some. Now when they see me opening a pouch they start jumping around waiting for their treat. We tried it two different ways. Both on its own and also put on top of their dry cat food and they seemed to love it either way. The broth made it a good wet food for topping their dry food with because it seemed to soak into the dry food some. We will definitely be adding this into their regular food routine.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Panama
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wooster ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I received this product fancy Feast to try my cat aboustly loved it she is a very picky eater so that was a big plus for me I will definitely buy them again!! The flavors she loved just the perfect size so no waste!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Boogie
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)

Medleys Chicken Pate

Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Dcarroll
  • July 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Finally !

Thank you for this new product ! I have an elderly cat that only likes the gravy. We have been feeding her the FF with extra gravy and add water through out the day. This is the perfect amount of broth and food for her. It is a little expensive , I will be looking for coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Wet Cat Food Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of food that we have tried. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from most cat food. Until we tried this one. He begs every morning and night to eat now. We love that they are sliced cuts of meat (not pate) and that there are 3 different flavors in the variety pack. I love that they come in small individual cans that have the easy open top. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • JackieCld
  • September 10, 2016

Love it

Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Spiritracers
  • January 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from South Central TX

Finicky Cat says YES

Chloe, up till now, has only accepted dry cat TREATS. For regular meals its Fancy Feast in the can. I have been most concerned about her teeth getting the "brushing" they need.

Well, Hello Kitty!! On a whim I brought home Fancy Feast DRY yesterday---she has LICKED THE BOWL CLEAN. While its expensive, yes, I will buy more.

Aspen likes anything so its all good. One eat anything cat and one finicky "I ain't eatin that" cat are satisfied. Thanks so much!! I assume this is new?? It has shown up in our area recently.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • lajaca
  • September 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nothing left!

Not one morsel was left, not even a mackerel head. All four of my cats loved the new Broths. I'll have to save them for special occasions or they will become more spoiled than they already are.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Mary Anne M
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Richey Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste!

The kittens love the variety we put in their diet. Just adding a bit to their dry food helps them eat a bit more so it is healthier for them. Mama cat love it too. Highly recommend this brand overall due to its variety of flavors and convenience of smaller cans with top notch ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Squeaker
  • January 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Manchester, NY, USA

finding 12 lb. bags is crazy

I feed 8 cats in my home and all of them eat the red and the green ( not crazy for purple) most of the time I'm grabbing 7 lb bags to make sure we have enough for them. Any way I can find them or buy them through you.

Was this review helpful?