Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
269 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • wanita67
  • October 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from columbus, ohio

Fancy Feast favorates

I have 6 indoor cats and I feed 3 strays, the only dry cat food I give them is Fancy Feast Ocean Fish & Salmon. I also feed them a variety of Fancy Feast canned food. They love it I wont feed them anything else.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • mts123
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Placerville CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even picky cats love FF Broth!

My cats love the broths. I hope FF starts making them on chicken! I have a real sick kitty, and after his hills pres food, I always give him a little of the FF broth, he usually only likes chicken but loves the FF Broth for some reason!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Cameron
  • September 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cadillac Michigan

My cats think it's a treat!

I think you made this dry cat food too tasty! My two cats love it so much they think it's a treat! I will continue buying it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Vicrae
  • September 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Paint Lick Kentucky

Cats love checkbook doesn't.

Cats loved especially broth but a little priceyFor amount gleaned.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Ashlz90
  • April 12, 2016

Loved it

My cat loved the taste of this pate. She ate it up so quickly and has demanded more ever since :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Swach
  • October 22, 2014
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Broths

cat enjoyed the broth, but will not purchase broths due to very little contents in poch, not worth buying it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Teresa
  • October 29, 2014

Your feedback regarding our new Broths is appreciated and has been forwarded to our team for review. Should you have additional concerns, please contact us at 800-877-7551 and provide reference number 19238860. Thank you.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Brenda3sther
  • November 25, 2016

Amazing!

My picky cat barely eats anything but, she LOVED this food! And I love that she loved it! It has plenty of vitamins to keep her going. I would definitely recommend it to any cat owner.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 804cats
  • January 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

804Feast

Fancy Feast is a cat's best friend the smell is not what calls the cat to the bowl. It' s the pop of the top. In our house it can be heard from 5 rooms away and they com running in an instant.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • twiggy1761
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fultonville, NY 12072

Spoiled cats

Mycats love the Fancy Feast broths, all of them, the regular and the creamy. They are addicted and want them all the time!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • deniseleahart
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from metairie, la
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 paws up!

If my kitty could write the review herself, she would say "Meoweeeee" and as the momma of the kitty I can say "Woweeee!" My 4 year old rescue cat is a picky little thing but she devoured these creamy broth packets! The flavor choices are so fancy, they smell wonderful and its a brand that I feel very good about feeding to my cat. I love that you get a choice of 3 flavors in a 12 pack , we tried 1 of each flavor and she enjoyed each one so its nice to have a little variety to brighten her day. I love the idea of a creamy broth and she loves lapping it up! I will continue to purchase this product on a regular basis. When Daisy purrs while she is eating, you know you've made her happy. Thanks Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Marly61
  • April 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Park, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast broths

My cat will only eat either broths or gravy from fancy feast I have wasted so many other foods he simply will not eat anything else

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Cstelly
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Opelousas LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves this .

I like to give my kitty a variety Of foods to eat . I give him both dry and wet foods. I am noticing that he doesn’t like some foods as much as these. As soon has he hears me opening the pantry where I store his foods he comes running and he can’t wait to gobble these down . He loves everyone of these . I haven’t found a flavor he doesn’t like.

Was this review helpful?