Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Deblip
  • October 26, 2015

Kitty loves it.

This is the only food my cat will eat. Won't even eat treats.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • karencurtis
  • September 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from omaha
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

why

my cat loved it but it is such a small amount in the package....it is more of a treat than a meal...and the price was outrageous...$1.17 per package...i cannot afford that...good thing he only got one to try as a sample.l..would buy more if it was cheaper

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Emilee
  • September 29, 2014

Thank you for reaching out to us. Please call us at 800-877-7551 and reference case number 19210252 so we can learn more and help you out

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Cigarjohn
  • October 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Aliquippa, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Broth Appetizers

No by-products makes this an excellent choice.....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • dianedeaton
  • December 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Siler City, NC

My cats love Fancy Feast

My cats are very picky. I found this fancy feast Gourmet Dry Cat Food With Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Green. I mix it up with the Purina Kitten Chow. They love the mixture. My cats are 4 years old but I like that the kitten chow has more protein in it. So I never took them off of it. This is all they have had since they were newborn kittens. They won't eat any treats and I have tried them on a different cat food and they won't touch it so this is it for life.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Hippichikki
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge,VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Your Cats Will Love It!

My cats love this broth so much, they would rather lick it all off of their food and plate and leave the food behind. They look creamy and delicious. No harsh smells. All of my cats really enjoy it. I highly recommend this product if your cats are like mine, and they love gravy. It is a high-quality product that your cats will enjoy and love you even more for it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Lanikai
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Solvang
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Meow

Ok they loved this product and my cats are so fussy I saw Dolce and Gabbanas eyes roll back with every bite I will be trying the other flavors thanks fancy feast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • CarolDixon
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shafter Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great.

My cats really enjoyed the broths. They are both older cats and can be picky when it comes to the food they will eat. Adding the broth to their food and mixing it up has been the way I’ve found to get them to eat what I give them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Lauratw
  • January 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Fancy delights

Great cat food! My cat loves the dry cat food the treats canned and pouches versions of fancy feast I go to petsmart and she know I have gone shopping for her!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • mamaj
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Satisfying treat for your furbabies

My cat was really excited to try the Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood Collection. These come in a handy easy open package. I like the convience of these. They make great treats for your cats when you want to spoil them or just because. My cat really enjoyed the creamy Wild salmon & white fish flavor. Since trying this product I try to keep it stocked in my pantry to spoil my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • glorim
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety and flavor for cats

Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection offers a great choice of flavors my cats love. As soon as I put the food down in the kitchen area, my cats went right to their food bowl. The hearty pieces of meat made this a satisfying meal that left my cats full and satisfied. I like that there is variety so my cats can experience different flavors each day.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Beckling
  • July 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!

They loved the broth. Will get more for them. It's a Sunday treat for them. They lick the gravy from the caned food first them eat the meat. I like that there was allot of broth for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • milka345
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from brooklyn NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good product

my cat loves the flavor, eat well, asking for more so I am happy that my cat is happy, will be buying more cat food the same brand, my cat picky and it's hard to please him, but he likes the chiken flavor and I like it too

Was this review helpful?