Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • thecatsmeow12
  • February 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA, USA

My 12 cats love this

My cats love this food---I just wish it came in larger bags because I go thru so many of the smaller bags. It would also be very helpful for those of us who are rescueing cats, if you could print more coupons and put them on your products(bags and cans)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Savannah
  • September 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Creamy broth tantilizes my cat.

My cat sees the packet and she is immediately in love even before she knows which type I've purchased. She knows this little packet holds a creamy broth that is hers and only hers, she doesn't have to share it with the resident dogs. I've purchased all the varieties and she is normally picky and only likes chicken, so far she loves them all. Our outside cats like the fish variety only but they like any wet sort of treat whenever they get the chance.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Terib
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

My cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast sliced poultry and beef cat food. I should say she chowed down! I like the sliced meat that looks like something us humans would eat. Fancy Feast has always been a brand that I can trust to give to my furry companion. Always high quality ingredients. I would recommend Fancy Feast sliced beef and poultry to all cat owners out there

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Michelle
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SCRANTON pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent

Our Kitty really loved all three of these flavors and the portion was perfect for our cat. We mix wet and dry food and this paired well with what we already feed our cat. Will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • goober
  • October 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from colorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow! Amazing!

Got this sample a few weeks ago. My cat immediately freaked out because he knew it was something for him. When I opened the package he could smell it from across the room and came running into the kitchen. Clawing at the cupboards, just knowing it was for him. I put it in his bowl and walked it over to his food station. He devoured it within seconds. Then when he was done he whined because he wanted more. I recommend this new broth to any cat owner. Your cat will go wildly insane for this yumminess.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • MangoMaura
  • September 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from EFFINGHAM-IL

Highly recommended

I have 2 cats and they eat on demand. I keep one bowl full of the turkey and chicken dry and one of the filet mignon at all times. I rotate back and forth with the filet and greens. It's all they will eat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Traci95
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Olathe Kansas

Great and awesome products comfort

Cat is enjoying and Good taste. Awesome........... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • cats
  • May 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from jax.,fl.

fancy feast

My cats love this product and I have some picky cats some like the juice some like the flakes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • jackey
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Naples Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats loved them

I have 2 very picky cats who are very finicky when it comes to treats with broths. My cats absolutely devoured these! They LOVED them! The packets themselves are made with good ingredients that apparently my cats love. I used to buy a different type of bisque but will be moving over to these fancy feast broths!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rita123
  • October 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

My cat absolutely loves fancy feast actually any flavor or type he loves. At dinner time he begs because he knows what's coming . I would definitely recommend this brand to my friends and family. Dry or wet cats love it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Weasel71
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Comstock Park, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

These are a favorite!

My kitty always loves the gravy and sauce in the wet foods. She is very picky and although she eats all the gravy, very rarely does she eat all the meat, mostly leaving the meat in her dish. The Fancy Feast Creamy Broths are her favorite! Since it's mainly broth with minimal meat and veggies she eats it all up. Often times stalking me for a pouch of it right when I get home!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Jodylee
  • May 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Deltona,FL

Pricey

My cats love the broths. But they are pricey and hard to get all of it out of the package.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?