Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • barbarahaley
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat food

Our cat loved this product, and meow for more. Will get this product for our pet

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Trace83
  • May 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I got my cat a variety of flavors. He loves all of them. He licked the plate clean. He seemed really happy after. The ingredients are things I can understand and not vague terms. I appreciated that. I like knowing exactly what my cat is eating. If my cat likes it I like it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • JakegardnerKS
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gardner, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I have 4 cats and 1 is kind of picky with her canned food. She only really likes the broth and gravy. These are perfect for her. She licks up all the gravy and the others eat the meat from it lol. Great product for picky cats

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Tammy L
  • February 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mansfield Ohio

Broths great for weak shelter cats

I am a dog/cat rescuer and a volunteer at no kill, “STOP Cat Shelter and Spay/Neuter Clinic Mansfield Ohio” where we take in severely injured strays. Some strays cannot chew with jaw injuries or are too weak to hold up their heads. I have on various occasions been able to get them to eat the various classic broths donated to the shelter when they will eat nothing else and on the verge of death. These broths are a God send in my eyes and a great value to us! With this said, small packaged items for a shelter are sadly not a price value when purchasing yourself and budgeting many expenses and vet bills (we house on average 100 cats rehabilitating and later adopting out), but their importance In rehabilitating these poor kitties we love is what matters. I “highly recommend” trying these products if you have a weak feline, after dental surgery, or a picky eater that is not on a vet restricted diet. Liquids are so necessary to combat dehydration. We are “forever appreciative” when we get any Fancy Feast product donated as we are “non profit” serving our community and saving lives, and the quality in Fancy Feast is that above many brands, our cats love all varieties and flavors...dry, wet, etc., but the broths however serve a purpose beyond that of any wet food in my personal opinion. Bless you for making these needed Classic broths! You are appreciated!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Stringcheese
  • May 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burnsville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats enjoyed them

I have 2 cats, one is a year old and the other is five years old. They both enjoyed each flavor. My older cat has some digestive issues, and he was able to hold this down easily. It made me so happy! I will definitely be buying in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Nenny
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN IS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A big hit!

These were a big hit with my fur babies. They seemed to like each flavor and licked the bowl clean. I look forward to buying more of these for my cats as they are picky eaters but seemed to love this food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Lorraine87g
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Solon, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

Khloe, the cat, loves Fancy Feast. I love the fact that I'm feeding her food that contains natural products. It doesn't smell awful which let's me know that it has great ingredients. Khloe eats one can in one sitting and when she finishes, she looks up at us for more. I would recommend to those cat parents who want to treat their feline children to a great Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • EricaR
  • July 11, 2012

Love It!

Our sweet kitty won't eat anything else! We enjoy feeding her this product!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • AcatloverinTx
  • August 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loves it!

I tried this for my cat since he had lost interest in regular wet cat food. He immediately started eating it and ate it all! He loves it! I am so happy to have found a wet cat food that he likes to eat. He is always so happy when he knows I am about to feed it to him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • kristanb
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stevens Point, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it!

My cat loves this Fancy Feast gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack. I also love the nutrients that it is packed with. I know she is getting all the nutrients she needs. Her coat seems to be a bit shinier as well.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • TIGGERGIRL
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicous Food for My Cat

My cat came running every time I opened up one of the 4 cans I had on hand for her to try! She eagerly lapped up the gravy and then proceeded to eat up the shredded meat pieces. She loved the food and I loved the fact that each can has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients that will keep my cat happy and healthy. Each can is also made with no artifical flavors, colors or preservatives or poultry by-products or fillers or corn, wheat or soy. Each can size(3 oz) was perfect for her as they satisfied her hunger and craving for something delicious to eat. She loved the 2 cans of meats in gravy as well as the 2 cans of Pate. She ate all of them with the same eagerness and was happily content when she was finished.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • bear
  • September 25, 2013
Loyal pet owner from muncie indiana

i have very old kitty and i hide the vet cat food in yours and he never knows he loves it

I have 5 cats and they all love it- but the reason I have it on hand all the time is one of my babies is 20 years old and food is just not important to him anymore and your food keeps him eating what the vet gives him- I hide it in your food- he has lived 2 years like that- he only eats your cans - everything else he will not even eat one bit- thank you for the love
kathy

Was this review helpful?