Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BrittanyLynn88
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Canton, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love them

I have two cats and they love them! I love how they have different flavors and how they come in small cans. I have never tried this kind until a few days ago however my kitty’s seem to love this kind and I will be buying more for them! The price on them is reasonable as well. I highly recommend this recommend for your fur babies!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AshleyCampbell
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reidsville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cats love this!

This Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef variety pack of cat food has been working great for our cats. They are normally picky and absolutely love this cat food and beg for more which is great. This has become our most used brand!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bethsminis
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sioux City Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

I received this product for an honest review. My cats loved the food. They are normally very finicky but not this time. They ate everything in their dish. I will be feeding them this food again soon. Will recommend it to all of my friends and family who have cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Petcherry69
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavors

I received these cans of cat food a few days ago. I have three cats so I was sure one or more would not like o e of the flavors. I was pleasantly surprised that all three liked all the flavors. I know that fancy feast has a lot of flavors but I liked the fact it was in little pieces for them to eat. Did not realize they made this kind. I will be adding this brand to my monthly purchases.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Leti28
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love It

I received Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food a week ago and my cats are pleased with the food. The love having a variety and they definitely love the gravy the always lick there bowls clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Crysti521
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cats!

I have 8 hungry cats that I feed but some of them can be picky. As soon as I popped open the can all the cats came running. There are three different flavors in this variety pack and all my cats enjoyed each flavor. Happy cats=A happy cat momma!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry & Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cenayait
  • April 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from pittsburg, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

still have my arm!

when Gracie saw the package being opened, she would grab at my arm to pull the package to her mouth quicker than I could seem to get it opened. Thank goodness she let me keep my arm or she couldn't enjoy anymore delicious Fancy Feast treats!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brittbritt96
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmington mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat went nuts for these. His favorite was the turkey slices in gravy. Although the can could stand to be a bit bigger.tgere really wasn’t much so I couldn’t consider it a meal. He honestly could’ve probably finished all 3 in one sitting

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Teresab56
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska, USA

Cat Feast!

Love this cat food for my very special little feline friends! The price is great and the serving seems just right for a great treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ppopp45
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Henderson,Ky.

Always moist and fresh!

Always fresh and moist. My kitties love it! Love their chicken! They also love all the other flavors they have to offer as well! I always purchse from this brand because I know it's a brand they will eat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Huntsmom
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PURRRFECT!

My cat can't get enough of the fancy feast seafood pate. She eats it right away. The portion is a perfect size. She enjoys the variety of the recipes and approves of them all. Happy cat equals happy life!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • traccey26
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Monroe, La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Size Cans!

I love that the Fancy Feast Variety Pack comes in different flavors for our Cat! The can sizes are perfect . They are easy to open. They are easy to store in the pantry and to be able to carry for overnight trips with your pet. Our cat seems happy with the different variety. I would recommend this collection for your cat to enjoy!

Was this review helpful?
Report