Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Steady Eddie
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boxford, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it !!

Our very fussy cat ate every bit of Fancy Feast Broths. We have tried all kinds of gravy trying to get him to eat finally he ate everything. He is happy and that makes me happy! I will be buying more for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RosioF
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hanford, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed it!

My cat enjoyed the Fancy Feast Broths. Perfect portion. Easy to open. Great for travel. My cat is always excited to get this food. He finishes it all. It's a nutritious food for my cat with all its great ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Secrecy
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Evansville

All the Broths are amazing!!!

This is one of the broths I feed my two cats. I have one who absolutely loves all the fish varieties and one who loves the chicken varieties. Please keep up the good work on these. I have two very happy boys because of this invention!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chicky
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Oh my gosh, he loved it!

So my little guy pretty much exclusively eats pâté...beef pâté to be exact. I’ve tried different textures with him before but they are a hard sell and he leaves most of it to dry out on his plate. But fancy feast really must know their stuff because he was absolutely legit obsessed with this food! Ate every bit of food and juice (there is a lot of juice and that is a good thing) from his first pouch then immediately begged for a second pouch and ate every bit of that. Even more impressive is my cat usually sticks his nose up at seafood (he’s a beef guy) but not this! Keep it up Fancy Feast...you are bringing my kitty so much joy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Strokedrex
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat kept asking for more and more!

I received this variety pack (3 pouches, 3 different flavors) por my cat and I can’t say which one he liked the most. It made me so happy to see him eating and enjoying all of them, to the point where after all was gone (inside his belly, lol!) he looked at me asking for more. But not only that made me happy, also to know that I am feeding him with healthy, nutritional food, that helps him to grow healthy and happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DorisDoreen
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great way to get your kitty to take her medicine!

Seafood broths is the only way I can get my 14-year-old cat to take her thyroid medicine! I crush it, mix it in her wet food -- she still refuses to eat it. BUT if I pour seafood broths over the food containing the medicine, she eats every single bit! No leftovers! Makes me happy she eats everything too, as she is a bit of a lightweight kitty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JenniferR
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Saint Mary,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved them

I have a very picky 8 year old cat. She does not take well to switching food so I was sure she was going to turn her nose up to this food. To my surprise she not only ate each pack, but she ate them with enthusiasm! I am glad to have a wet food that I can purchase with confidence. I will definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Girlindesert
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St George utah
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrrfect portion

My children (kitties) love this food. It feels good to give them something delicious and creamy knowing it won’t upset their stomach. I love the pouches and how it easily pours out. My kitties enjoy this food that looks good enough for people to eat, but of course don’t.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Heatherperk
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Emmett Idaho
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats seemed to be getting bored with their typical dry cat food I have been getting them so I decided to try something new for a treat for them. They absolutely loved this! I like the packaging. I sometimes have issues opening canned cat foods but these pouches are so simple and quick to open. The food looked a lot better than any other wet foods I’ve tried for them. They seemed to really like the broth that it’s in and they licked their bowls clean afterwards. I like that it comes in a variety pack of flavors so they can mix it up some. Now when they see me opening a pouch they start jumping around waiting for their treat. We tried it two different ways. Both on its own and also put on top of their dry cat food and they seemed to love it either way. The broth made it a good wet food for topping their dry food with because it seemed to soak into the dry food some. We will definitely be adding this into their regular food routine.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tammy L
  • February 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mansfield Ohio

Broths great for weak shelter cats

I am a dog/cat rescuer and a volunteer at no kill, “STOP Cat Shelter and Spay/Neuter Clinic Mansfield Ohio” where we take in severely injured strays. Some strays cannot chew with jaw injuries or are too weak to hold up their heads. I have on various occasions been able to get them to eat the various classic broths donated to the shelter when they will eat nothing else and on the verge of death. These broths are a God send in my eyes and a great value to us! With this said, small packaged items for a shelter are sadly not a price value when purchasing yourself and budgeting many expenses and vet bills (we house on average 100 cats rehabilitating and later adopting out), but their importance In rehabilitating these poor kitties we love is what matters. I “highly recommend” trying these products if you have a weak feline, after dental surgery, or a picky eater that is not on a vet restricted diet. Liquids are so necessary to combat dehydration. We are “forever appreciative” when we get any Fancy Feast product donated as we are “non profit” serving our community and saving lives, and the quality in Fancy Feast is that above many brands, our cats love all varieties and flavors...dry, wet, etc., but the broths however serve a purpose beyond that of any wet food in my personal opinion. Bless you for making these needed Classic broths! You are appreciated!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kelsey
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats love the Fancy Feast seafood collection! they both flocked to their food the second they realized that I put out this broth. I hate the smell of this stuff but my cats absolutely love it and it doesn’t give them diarrhea so if they like it I’m a happy cat mom!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mandy15
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV

Kitty’s fave

My kitty loves the broth and meows when I open one. She can hardly wait for me to serve it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report