Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nogah2307
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ravenna, OH

Gravy my cat enjoyed

My cat is a senior and mostly just licks everything, since his jaw gives him trouble when he chews a lot. The consistency is perfect for making an extra soupy brothy dish for your elder crew. Even my younger cats enjoyed the scraps left behind.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jackey
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Naples Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So much gravy!

My 2 cats are in love with these Fancy feast savory centers pate. Normally my cats dont care for pate and will turn their noses, but with this pate they look forward to dinner. they love the little surprise in the middle.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Productjunkie25
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this food.

Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with a Gourmet Gravy Center Collection is my cats favorite! They love eating this food. The cats seem to live the middle center filled with gravy. The cans are perfect sizes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gracie680
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved them!

I bought 4 cans of Fancy Feast Gravy centers for my two cats. One is a 16 year old senior, who is kind of fussy. I usually only give them wet food one time a day, for dinner. But the older cat needs more wet food now, and I am trying to find something she likes to eat. The younger cat is not fussy, and loved these pates! I thought the senior cat wouldn't like them, but guess what, she gobbled them down! Plus the gravy center gives her more moisture in her food, which she needs now. I would have to say that both cats gave these pates with gravy, all the flavors, two paws up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SuperKittyMom
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

My kitties LOVE these selections!

When I opened the first cans and put the food into bowls, my cats dove right in. The second time I popped the tabs, they barely let me get the food into their bowls, such was their excitement! Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rusell
  • November 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Castle, PA

Wow

All three of our little guys gobbled all of the different varieties of this new fancy feast line with gravy centers. When we introduce new foods to our kitties usually at least one will smell and simply walk away from his food dish. Sometimes all three would walk away from new foods and usually come back later and eat at least some of the new food.
We split one can of wet food with the three cats every morning and the twelve mornings we gave them the gravy centered new fancy feast they cleaned up their personal servings every day.
Based on how fast they ate and that they cleaned up every morsel we highly recommend the savory centers canned food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • adjret
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tillamook, Oregon

My 2 fussy cats love it.

our 2 cats love the taste and texture as one has a missing front tooth and it is easy for her to eat it.
The price and choices are a really nice plus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KathyKirk
  • August 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from RI

Great for diabetic cats

This food is low/no carbs and my cats absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Janesez
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio

Buddy loves it.

I love how excited Buddy gets when he knows this is being served. He meows and rolls on the floor in anticipation. I feel Ike I am serving him something nutritious. Win win.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jean
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Premium product

I received a sample of this product for my cat to try who is finicky about wet food. My cat tried the Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate. He ate the entire can of food in one meal. I was happy there was no food left over. The cans are small but one serving filled him up. I am glad my cat enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • You11
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mansura
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I gave this to my 6 year old cat and he was so happy to hear the can opening up. He could smell the food and started meowing and getting really excited for it. He at the whole can and loved the gravy that was in the middle. He cleaned the plate clean from all the juices.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DBraswell58
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmerville, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My GingerAile loves this Healthy new wet cat food.

Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with a Gourmet Gravy Center Collection is Great!! My GingerAile loved it, wanted more. It made me feel great knowing I was feeding my cat something healthy and obviously enjoyed.

Was this review helpful?
Report