Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ahavia
  • January 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, USA

My cats love me because I feed them Fancy Feast

I feed my 2 sweet boys with 1/2 a can each which they gobble up. The good thing is they do not throw up this food as other kinds cause them to do. My cats are 10 years old, big boys - 17 lb and 18 lb, named Shadow and Bandit.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • poopsie
  • January 16, 2015

chicken classic

poopsie is my 18 year old cat. she has no teeth but she loves the chicken classic .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vamortensen
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa

FF is preferred by my cats....

My cats have always preferred Fancy Feast. Both the cans and the dry food in the bags. They prefer the pate's overall, but do enjoy other varieties from time to time. Chicken is their favorite flavor followed by tuna. The new flavors make a nice treat, too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nioshoney
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boca Raton, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smooth and delicious

My cat truly enjoyed the Fancy Feast Classis Pate. The texture was perfect for him to easily chew. The flavor was great as he licked the bowl clean. The scent of the cat food was not overpowering and smelled like fresh fish.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • diane101
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat love it

my cat loves the food so much she beats me to the kitchen when it comes times to eat breakfast, lunch and dinner
i told my family, friends, co-workers, everyone that i do know that they should buy it for the cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kylie
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat loves Fancy Feast classic Pate seafood collection. The minute my cat hears me open the can she is running to her cat bowl to eat! We also have a stray cat that keeps coming around so I started feeding him. Before feeding with Fancy Feast the stray cat would not come around us but now that I have been putting Fancy Feast in a separate cat bowl for the stray cat he now comes on my porch next to us. This cat food is a huge hit for both cats. Its healthy and delicious to them. I love that the can is easily opened with a pull tab.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • suzibrite
  • May 30, 2014

Best Value

There's no wheat gluten and no corn in this food. It's the best you can buy for the money. I use it as a supplement to kibble and my cats look forward to it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • atlcharm
  • May 31, 2015

Great Nutritional Profile

Many of the FF meals do not have a high-quality nutritional profile such as this one. I like that meat and broth are the first ingredient vs by products. I also like that allergens such as soy, corn and wheat are absent from the ingredients. Both cats love it. Please don't change the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bubbles7980
  • May 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Moline, IL

Addictive!

I bought this for my little Leo due to his digestive problems he cant have dry food anymore and we had so many issues switching him from dry to wet, he just didnt seem interested. Ever since he tasted it though we havent looked back! He never wants to touch his dry food anymore! It was love at first bite and it has helped with his gastrointestinal problems! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jojosal
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties loved

My two sometimes very finicky cats really loved all the very yummy flavors of this cat food. The smaller cans worked well for the amount of food my two cats usually consume. I feel the smaller cans are convenient and easy to serve my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Leibar
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pgh PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats favorite!

As soon as I crack open a can of this food, my cat comes running! She loves this so much, and I love the sound of her purrs after she finishes it up. Fancy Feast is a name I trust for my fur baby!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pahokee101
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love Fancy Feast

I buy wet cat food as a treat for my cats, they cannot get enough of it! They love every flavor. I love the ease and convenience of the small can and the nutritional value they are getting. It is a great value to my budget too!

Was this review helpful?
Report