Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bethsminis
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sioux City Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

I received this product for an honest review. My cats loved the food. They are normally very finicky but not this time. They ate everything in their dish. I will be feeding them this food again soon. Will recommend it to all of my friends and family who have cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • crystal1214
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats meow

The variety was just enough to keep my cat happy as she is very picky and does not lile the same thing over and over. The smell isn't over powering for humans but strong enough your four legged family member will smell it and come fast to eat. I'm very happy with the flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rick
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this

Recently got this and as expected my cats loved it I personally put a little bit on top of their dry food and they just ate it all up it is definitely tasty for them and is some good quality food, a big plus was I noticed that their coats was extra shiny and smooth after they ate it so that was nice

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Panama
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wooster ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I received this product fancy Feast to try my cat aboustly loved it she is a very picky eater so that was a big plus for me I will definitely buy them again!! The flavors she loved just the perfect size so no waste!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Wet Cat Food Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of food that we have tried. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from most cat food. Until we tried this one. He begs every morning and night to eat now. We love that they are sliced cuts of meat (not pate) and that there are 3 different flavors in the variety pack. I love that they come in small individual cans that have the easy open top. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mary Anne M
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Richey Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste!

The kittens love the variety we put in their diet. Just adding a bit to their dry food helps them eat a bit more so it is healthier for them. Mama cat love it too. Highly recommend this brand overall due to its variety of flavors and convenience of smaller cans with top notch ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ARod
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Murfreesboro TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection

Fancy feast sliced poultry and beef collection has chunky pieces , perfectly portioned with meat in a juicy sauce.It's a full complete nutritional balanced meal for your cat,with flavor of poultry and beef that they will love, especially with the chunky beef pieces in a thick sauce,
Fancy feast has a variety of flavors to choose
from.I recommend Fancy Feast poultry and beef collection my cat loves it, I love the serving portion it's exact ,No worries of over
feeding your cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Frodo & Frida
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Albuqerque, NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My three picky cats absolutely love these flavors and texture! I try to keep a variety of flavors to keep them interested in their food and always I am having troubles about my cats eat it, but with this variety they just love it! The food smells good and seems good; also the quality of ingredients is good and the cans are so easy to empty and they are recyclable.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mcf5580
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Always a Favorite

My cats really favor the Fancy Feast Sliced variety of wet cat food, there isn't a flavor of it that they don't like. The little can is perfect to portion out in thirds for my 3 cats, giving them a nice treat for dinner without bulking them up too much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Can Cat Food.

I received Three Fancy Feast. Cans of cat food .One was Beef Feast and another Chicken and Chicken Hearts.They come in 3 Oz cans.They have slices of of want kind you get meat in them.Then gravy also.My kitten just love the little slices of meat in them and loved the gravy in them to.Easy to open with a flip top lid.I will get my kitten more she liked them so much.They will keep her Heathy and fit.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Christy1979
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Castro valley,ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cute pictures

my cats loved this fancy feast assortment...they will be getting a full tummy with the wet food..thank you once again for making a good selection for cats to love and of course want more and more food lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • glorim
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety and flavor for cats

Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection offers a great choice of flavors my cats love. As soon as I put the food down in the kitchen area, my cats went right to their food bowl. The hearty pieces of meat made this a satisfying meal that left my cats full and satisfied. I like that there is variety so my cats can experience different flavors each day.

Was this review helpful?
Report