Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Magnum
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My picky eater ate it! Yay! Magnum often doesn't like what I bring home to him but he ate this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DebiW
  • November 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Medleys

My cats loved the free sample I got in the mail thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ronron5516
  • September 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago IL

OMG, he's in heaven!

He eats his food so fast now I can only give him 1 ounce at a time, twice a day, or he gets sick. I watch him sometimes and say, Ferra, come up for air. Nope, he licks his plate every time. Thank you.

Ron S. and Ferra

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lanell
  • October 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bostob,MA

A hit!!

I got a free sample and couldn't get it out the can fast enough. My only problem was I had to split one can between two cats. Lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AuntTC
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free Sample Review

We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • FCDiva
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fly Creek, NY

WOWZER

My normally finnicky eater attacked his bowl and ate the entire can in one sitting. He NEVER does that! Congratulations Fancy Feast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MollyMay
  • September 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken Florentine

Miss Molly May thoroughly enjoyed her sample. She has now requested her handlers purchase only the Fancy Feast products for her. She said if we do not, she will rip our newly purchased couch to shreds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • debraleyva18
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from montvale, nj

my 3 rescues

my 3 rescues love the medleys. I dont think theres a single one they wont eat. Thanks for keeping my kitties happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Michelle4
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland

Excellent

We received a sample for the Fancy Feast primavera pate, and my cats absolutely loved it!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sweet doll
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kiki adored

My cat is a older cat so I was skeptical he would snub these new taste proved me wrong he dove in like he has not are in days wow impressed he is a finicky kitty he proved me wrong he even tried to eat it of the can before I could put it in his dish he was putting like I never heard him before now I know I can buy and he will adore this fancier way of saying nutritious for him a win win situation he's a picky one for sure he loved flavor consist taste creamy he could eat with no issues

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kaithikes
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky eater loves it!

My little guy was always a good eater but in his old age he's become so picky and started losing weight rapidly. We tried food from the vet and almost every brand under the sun, he'd sniff it and walk away, until we found fancy feast medley primavera! He loves every flavor and is finally putting weight back on! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jdandrea
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

A taste my cats adore

All four of my cats instantly corralled around me today when I opened the first can of medley. They seemed to really enjoy it, and didn't leave a single bite left in their cans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report