October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • RosioF
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hanford, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed it!

My cat enjoyed the Fancy Feast Broths. Perfect portion. Easy to open. Great for travel. My cat is always excited to get this food. He finishes it all. It's a nutritious food for my cat with all its great ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • justme0419
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty is smitten

My cat is in absolute heaven with the Fancy feast seafood collection! She loves every flavor, and I love that I can actually identify pieces of meat in here. It isn't just squished together paste. You can tell by looking at the food, it's great quality, definitely smells like a seafood medley, and my cat loves it. It hasn't caused her any digestive upset which I appreciate. She's usually a pretty barfy cat, but I haven't noticed that with this food. Fancy feast's seafood collection really surpassed my expectations. I'd happily recommend it to my fellow cat lovers.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Tmoemoesmom
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, Wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This is my fussy cats favorite food

I have two very fussy elder cats. Now that they are getting older and having difficulty with dry food. I’ve been experimenting with different wet foods. Believe it or not, they do stick their noses up with certain types/brands And Fancy Feast is definitely their favorite. As soon as I pop the top off of the can they come running. It’s great to know that my cats are enjoying a good, quality cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • glorim
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety and flavor for cats

Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection offers a great choice of flavors my cats love. As soon as I put the food down in the kitchen area, my cats went right to their food bowl. The hearty pieces of meat made this a satisfying meal that left my cats full and satisfied. I like that there is variety so my cats can experience different flavors each day.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Lexxii42
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boston, Ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves it!

I recently received the Fancy Feast wet cat food for my cat. I chose the Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection variety pack of 24 cans. I usually just buy the seafood variety that Fancy Feast offer's. My cat absolutely loves seafood anything, but I had a chance for him to try something new. Well I'm glad that I did! Snoopy loves both flavors. I thought that he would turn up his nose at it, but he didn't, he dug right in. So all in all Snoopy is happy, so that means I'm happy.

*I recieved this product in exchange for my honest opinion and review *

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • milka345
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from brooklyn NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good product

my cat loves the flavor, eat well, asking for more so I am happy that my cat is happy, will be buying more cat food the same brand, my cat picky and it's hard to please him, but he likes the chiken flavor and I like it too

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • RosioF
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hanford, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My furry friend loves it!

Yup my furry friend loves Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food. He looks forward to his feeding time. I like the meat collection and nutrients for the overall wellness of my cat. The portion is perfect. The meats look juicy and fresh. My cat definitely approved and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • AmberJ
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eastanollee, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She went crazy!

I feed my cat both wet and dry food. She likes the wet but seemed to be more interested in the dry. I decided to try to switch up the brands and see if I could find her one that she really liked. After getting these I opened up one can and sat it down. She ate it all. After that one can, every time she would hear me opening a can she would come running which is something she would never do before. This will now be the only kind we get as she loved all the flavors. I am highly impressed.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Wet Cat Food Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of food that we have tried. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from most cat food. Until we tried this one. He begs every morning and night to eat now. We love that they are sliced cuts of meat (not pate) and that there are 3 different flavors in the variety pack. I love that they come in small individual cans that have the easy open top. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Wet Cat Food Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of food that we have tried. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from most cat food. Until we tried this one. He begs every morning and night to eat now. We love that they are sliced cuts of meat (not pate) and that there are 3 different flavors in the variety pack. I love that they come in small individual cans that have the easy open top. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Ahavia
  • January 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, USA

My cats love me because I feed them Fancy Feast

I feed my 2 sweet boys with 1/2 a can each which they gobble up. The good thing is they do not throw up this food as other kinds cause them to do. My cats are 10 years old, big boys - 17 lb and 18 lb, named Shadow and Bandit.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Mary Anne M
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Richey Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste!

The kittens love the variety we put in their diet. Just adding a bit to their dry food helps them eat a bit more so it is healthier for them. Mama cat love it too. Highly recommend this brand overall due to its variety of flavors and convenience of smaller cans with top notch ingredients.

Was this review helpful?