October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cece
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, Tn

Cat owner

Thanks for the sample of Fancy Feast Medley. My cat really loves it. The pate style is what she prefers. I checked the price and it is a lot more expensive than the classic pates, so I can' t buy it as often as I would like. Love having the vegetables in it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • StacyL
  • June 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cohutta, Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

The Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Seafood variety pack is a big hit with my cat. He can be terribly picky but he really loves all of the seafood varieties. I love the size of the cans which are the perfect serving size for him. I also love that they are so easy to open. Simply open, plate the food and he does a wonderful job of cleaning his bowl. We definitely recommend this because even our picky cat loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • mgas13
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clearfield, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast

My kitty's love Fancy Feast wet cat food. It has nice size chunks of meat and gravy to match. And the coconut milk is an added touch to help my kitties. Among all of the cat foods I would recommend Fancy Feast to any cat lovers.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • lynell
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loves this!

I used to feed my kitten a dry food, she was never real enthused about apparently, because when I started giving her these, she ran to me everytime she heard the can open! I had never seen such excitement over her food before. I will now only give her this because I can tell she just loves it!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Sharegree
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Forsyth, ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

We have four cats and they sure do love wet food, when they hear the can crack open they swarm me in the kitchen. The food is gentle on their stomachs so there are no upset tummies after eating and that is very important.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Melissa231
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gadsden al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I just got this in and my kitten loved it... I normally buy the cheap brands for her but i think i will start buying fancy feast from here on out thank you so much for the opportunity and yes i will let my friends know about this product as well....

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Deej
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves

My cat loves this food. I feel good feeding her Fancy Feast gourmet naturals because it has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients without added artificial colors or preservatives, fillers or corn or soy. That's important to me because I want her to have a long, healthy, happy life.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Shron1cl
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ambridge PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved them

Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Collection Variety Pack-Cat Food is a high quality wet cat food. Both of my cats loved all of the flavors, and I appreciated the opportunity to try a variety of flavors. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Ebonie22
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mathis Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I got this two weeks ago and my cat loved it, perfect size for feeding. Love the different varieties, and obviously so did she lol she ate them quickly. Definitely recommend to anyone with a cat I know mine really enjoyed

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • bubulinnaa
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's favorite

My kitty tried all 3 flavors in the variety pack, Turkey Feast in Gravy, Beef Feast in Gravy and Chicken Hearts & Liver Feast in Gravy and absolutely loved all 3 flavors in the variety pack. She sat by her bowl until she finished every single bit of her food. Happy cat happy owner

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Prince44
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenwood IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food

My cats loved every flavor of the Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food. I like that you can pick up a variety of cat food in one box, it makes it really easy to do the shopping.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Nicole
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from san diego
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVED this

I have a cat that just kind of adopted us. She's not super finicky but I'm starting to understand what she likes. This brand is definitely a success with her. I see how she devours it more than some of the other brands we've tried. Will continue to use this brand.

Was this review helpful?